arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Kwok N.
Hong Kong
December 09, 2012
Comfort trip in Macau
Location is close to client company. And it has its casino, but grand but I like it so much
The room is comfortable, not very noisy at night. Traffic to client company and shopping street in Taipa is super easy. However, it is lack of free Internet service and breakfast that I think they are not really focus on business traveller / user.

max W.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
standard size room
good for budget traveler
location good for those who like to hang around in casino. hotel room very old but is clean.

Garrick Y.
Macau
December 07, 2012
Great Price Hotel
Value for the money. Clean
was in the event week to very packed in Macau. Was not in prime location but convieniently surrounded by food places and convenience stores. Macau isnt too big, so transportation was not troublesome at all.

Deborah H.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2012
Very convenient and good value for money
Friendly and efficient check-in and check-out, clean and comfortable rooms, perfect location for the stadium
We were travelling to Macau for the marathon and wanted a hotel which was inexpensive and close to the stadium - the Grandview fit the bill perfectly. The staff were friendly and attentive and the rooms clean and comfortable. The food caters more to the Chinese market so we didn't eat there but we would stay again for sure.

Rita M.
Lebanon
December 06, 2012
Very nice, clean, and comfy.
big rooms, cleanliness, service.
One of the best hotels in Macau for this budget. Clean, comfy rooms, and excellent service. Even though it is located in Taipa,it has a private shuttle bus, and is near to a bus stop.

Clinton L.
Australia
December 05, 2012
good value. supermarkets close by.
good value. well located for sports stadium and macau marathon.
taxi's were hard to find, although not sure if this is due to the hotel location or macau in general. there is a hotel shuttle bus to the ferry terminal which is handy. supermarket and 7 eleven very lose which is convenient. good value for solo or business traveller. not much by way of facilities for families but good value option if you just want somewhere decent and roomy without spending too much.

Xu Y.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
clean and comfortable hotel
clean and value for money
We stayed there as it is only 5 min walking to the stadium where we participated a sport event. The staff are friendly and the room is comfortable. The only problem is the concierge is not helping guests to get taxi.

Juan S.
Philippines
December 05, 2012
Good hotel and value for money
See through bathrooms a plus if you have a companion
The rooms were nice and ample sized, not cramped and there's plenty of space. No free wifi though, you have to pay to use internet. Bathroom was awesome since it's see through. You get a good value room for the price you pay. The hotel location is just a little bit away from the action, but a short walk towards Galaxy hotel. Hotel lobby can be improved though, no wow factor. But hallways and rooms are nice.

SCHREIBER R.
Brazil
December 04, 2012
Nice location
Rooms are big
hotel has very nice rooms and front desk people are nice also. only problem was upon arrival our reservation by agoda was not avaliable and we had to pay extra for upgrade.

SCHREIBER R.
Brazil
December 04, 2012
Good Location
Big Rooms
Hotel has very nice rooms and front desk people are nice also. Only problem was upon arrival our reservation by agoda was not avaliable and we had to pay extra for upgrade.