Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Vanessa -. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
One word BEST ! Good service and very friendly
Reviewed March 13, 2016

angel T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellence services👍👍
1 The service very excellent compare others.example open car door when the car arrived.offer help when saw me ! 2 Is possible the restaurans can open early rather than open at 1100hrs morning.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Wen N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Friendly staff
Staff are helpful. Fulfill customers need.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

May Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not bad but overrated
Location,
Not bad. But it's overrated
Reviewed March 10, 2016

jackson B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel
Is a very nice hotel with a lot of shopping store around
Reviewed March 10, 2016

rebecca N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice room! clean. .
nice ..cosy..room with gd services! staff are helpful when we are not sure of direction.
excellent, worth i pay for.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Pey W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Cleanliness, Location & Comfortable
Overall good and very happy to the special arrangement to my birthday celebration. But, the hotel fare is not cheap and it is excluded breakfast.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Cheng S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent hotel
Front staff very courteous and friendly. Shuttle service very efficient and convienient just at door steps. Locations is great, just a five mins walk to watch the Water Dancing Show. Highly recommended worth the value.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Kean L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A short holiday in Macau
Room,Location & Food
Have a short stay holiday in Macau and choose Hard Rock Hotel. The room was great and food that we had in R bar are good. But the check in process was slow and they even wrongly spell my name on the booking that make them unable to find my booking. Even tell me don't have my booking that i had already fully paid. Found it finally and the reason is they miss put my surname and middle name. Beside from that the rest was great.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

ETHEL H. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Unforgettable
nice hotel, good location, very clean, very nice staff
It was unforgettable because it is my first to visit Macau. Staying in Hard Rock Hotel makes it more unforgettable. I love this hotel so much... Hope to be back soon!
Reviewed March 04, 2016