arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1779 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Angelita G.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
great!
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard Value for Money Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

jess T.
Malaysia
January 16, 2016
Good Location, nice staff,big room
Good Location, nice staff,big room
no long q for check in , nice staff, big room and clean...free shutter bas

Xue L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2016
Good stay
casino hotel,comfort room,good services

ELENA K.
Russia
January 15, 2016
location is the main
location, staff, view
Second time here. Clean, good staff. Give room with view to Venetian. Comfortable shuttle bus. Pleasant to visit perfomance "The house of dansing water". One minute from my room.

TIFFANY C.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
Nice staffs
Staffs and design of hotel

Paulus H.
Indonesia
January 14, 2016
very rockin hotel
clean, nice, big
spacious room, very nice design, cannot ask more from this room

Teck T.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
My relaxed stay at the Hard Rock Hotel, Macau.
Food. They had converted some places at level to a new concept of affordable food paradise called SOHO. The Hard Rock Cafe is stills our favorite place to dine, especially BBQ ribs.
Everything was perfect except the pools were closed for renovations during our stay. We were offered Crown Hotel's instead. So, we decided to pass it this time round. Nice hotel to relax with plenty of 'branded' shops around.

Hui P.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Awesome stay
Amazing view, comfy bed, good accessibility
It was a pleasant stay at the Hard Rock Hotel. Hotel staffs were beyond nice and friendly. The beds were huge and the view was amazing!

Craig S.
United States
January 06, 2016
Overrated and overpriced
Free shuttles
Underwhelming

CHARLES A.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
No breakfast
cleanliness, good facilities and accessibility
I'm a fan of Hard Rock Cafe that's why I chose this hotel. However, I don't recommend it to solo travellers. Although, I got a free shuttle ride from the airport to the hotel, I had to take a taxi the following day coz there's no shuttle in the morning. The staff said I'd pay MOP 20, and I googled --- the distance is only about 5 minutes -- but the taxi meter reached 43 and the driver wouldn't give me a change for my 50. Nearby restaurants are too expensive so better go to Macau to eat. All hotels have free shuttle to Macau. This was a lay over. I just went out of the airport for curiosity coz it was my first time in Macau. It's just like Atlantic City in New York or like a huge Pachinko in Japan. I don't gamble and I had done some shopping in Bangkok already. The band at Hard Rock Cafe wasn't that good and there was no nice music near the hotel so I really didn't have fun that night. Besides, it was dusty and foggy that day. By the way, I was given a room on the 27th floor so I could see a nice view of Venitian Hotel. Not much info about tourist attractions. I think most people go there to gamble. I'd recommend it to Hard Rock fans, though.