arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1768 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Irma G.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
good hotel
Good location, free shuttle bus, and fantastic staff
We stay 2 night at hard rock which is a good one, because the location is very strategic and hard rock have shuttle bus to almost every point in macau

6.7 ming E.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
room need some renovation, breakfast daily change
house keeping,security and transportation
Just OK,70%happy about it.

10 Fook Y.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Fantastic
Hotel condition, Location, Value for money

8 hong Y.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
good
food,room
so far so good no complaint

7.3 CHUNG D.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, comfort
My stay was comfortable, room is of decent size and clean. The bathroom design is a bit odd and you have to stand on the bathtub for shower. Next to Venetian and plenty of free shuttle bus to other parts of Macau.

9.3 Chiu A.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
a 5-star one-stop-shop-eat-sleep-destination.
excellent services, good food and shopping!
one word... excellent!

10 Budi L.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
between toilet and bath room are not connected
location and design
nice place to take rest, but unfortunately when need to go to toilet but not connected to bathroom, so it was not too comfort. better put them together so more convenient

9.3 CHIAH L.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Nice Hotel
Big Room, Big Bed

7.7 Jeffrey S.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Overnight in Macau
Spacious rooms, 2 double and comfortable beds and great location.
The hotel in itself is excellent in terms of location and variety of things to do. Great for kids. Trouble is that we only got our room past 5pm...

9 AHMAD A.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel superb experience.
The staffs were very helpful and attentive, the interior and location is superb
I came in with a family of 6 plus my mum and the booking some how was not confirmed due to date changed. We were attended by a staff name Shirley and she help us through until we got our problem solved. Other staffs are also nice and friendly. My family and I really like the hotel layout and interior design. The rooms are big to accommodate additional bed and our privacy were not compromise. The location is very strategic as it is a walking distance to other attractions in vicinity. Highly recommended to our friends and extended families. We had a lot of needs especially for the kids. We are fully satisfied and really thinks it was worth the money spent here.