arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Catherine B.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2015
Hard Rock Group trip
The staff are friendly and courteous. The rooms are a good size and well laid out and the beds are incredibly comfortable.
Our stay was good but our friends who were celebrating their wedding anniversary were offered a free mini bar as a gift and it contained just 1 beer and 5 soft drinks. Very disappointing compared to the mini bars in the other rooms which were well stocked and reasonably priced for hotels.

Tan P.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Nice!!!
Rock Theme
Great with friendly staff.

Tan P.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Great Hotel with Rock Theme
Location, Rockatmosphere and Free Shuttle Bus
Friendly staff, great pool and good atmosphere. Should provide breakfast, food in macau is expensive.

Rosman R.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Impressive Hotel!
Location/facilities and very nice room
excellent!

Chanthima W.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2015
Breakfast worth forgetting
Location, staff ability, cleanliness
220 HKD for breakfast, very poor selection and staff were unhelpful when asking for service at the egg-station. Other issues with wrong order, bad milk did not help improve perception of the hotel. We were only 2 people eating there at 7am, expected better for the price. Go to the Starbucks in the hotel complex for better service.

Yusriman M.
Brunei Darussalam
September 27, 2015
Hark Rock Hotel is an impressive hotel
breathtaking view and surrounding, near to malls, awesome staff
Would love to come & stay here again in near future. Suggestion for halal food also served at this marvelous hotel.

Mohamad N.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Good for gambling
Luxury
Relly good stay that hotel provide free shuttle service

Tiew H.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Good
Friendly staff, good room, good services

Ki L.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2015
Good
Good in room dining

Gordon H.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Good time
Friendly staff, helpful staff and good location
Very good stay with helpful friendly staff Only downside I had for my stay was the pool bar had no one serving the pool side meaning I had to either get out of the pool and go to the dry side or call out. But only a small issue for a very good hotel