arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1774 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 YONG L.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
enjoyable
front deskand conceirage is friendly and effective, facilities for outdoor pool is good and secure, location and free shuttle the best to every where u need.
good, best of the best is free shuttle from/to airport, service good, even u need to certain area, it is good to stay with those convinient free shuttle at Macau. wifi good, feeling good

10 Wei T.
Singapore
July 12, 2015
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up !
Location is good , Shuttle Bus (Free Transfer), Good Restaurant !
This is my 3 rd times in this Hotel, for the past 04 years . The reason make me come back cause the Staffs are friendly and make you feel at home .:)

10 Angel C.
Honduras
July 09, 2015
The 5 star Hard Rock Hotel!
Staff, room, shuttle bus
The room was very clean, spacey and very comfortable. There is a lot of construction going on, so the view is not great. However, it gives a glimpse of the future Taipa, Macau. The staff gets a 10/10 - ask them anything, even to book your ferry back to the Hong Kong Airport. The shuttle buses (wifi included) really go to the most important tourist places, are frequent, and the seats are comfortable. I would stay here again without hesitation.

8.7 francis L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
nice hotel
staff performance good, shutter bus easy to get it, room clean
is easy to get shutter bus to hotel.. when i reach hotel reception treat very professional.. the bell boy still give many map of city of dreams to me.. shuttle bus waiting area in at basement .. so no need scare raining and sunny day.. when i bec to hotel around 11pm i feel my room lamp is broken so call reception to change, service is very good and i feel very professional.. cos duty manager come with technicia to fix it.. nice hotel

9.7 Veni V.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
A good experience but...
Good service, good location, comfortable beds...
Whenever I travel I make sure I try out Hard Rock hotel at least once. This hotel was nice and all but other hard rock hotels room gives u the hard rock feel but this didn't. Other than that, everything was perfect!

10 Susanne L.
United States
July 03, 2015
Hard Rock n' Roll
Location, Food, Location
Great place to stay. Fantastic food. Great atmosphere.

8.7 Jasmine H.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
good
comfortable

10 Pey C.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
Good environment, location
Good service, comfortable and location
Overall it was a great experience will definately stay again

8 KEE B.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
OK
ok
ok

8.7 Tan S.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Macau_June_2015
Clean & Easy Accessable
Overall good experience !!