arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1812 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1812 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Thomas A.
Ireland
July 29, 2015
Good but a little overpriced
The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.

SAN W.
Macau
July 29, 2015
Staffs are very good
staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.

KOH K.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
A hotel of classic rock style
Big and comfy beds
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands

Edwin T.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
small & expensive
the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star

Lok Y.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2015
Anniversery celebration
Room tidyness

TOH S.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM
SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION

WONG M.
Singapore
July 25, 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.
Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
Just a word as excellent.

NELFARIDA R.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2015
the waitrees not god in serving us , when we ask
room big and comfortable , customer service nice and friendly, everthing we need have in hotel, easy to go everywhere with shuttle bus

Timothy K.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2015
So bad & expensive
nothing good but only expensive
I booked a double queen room for one night in $1850HKD ($240USD) expecting to have a wonderful bright view, however, the room is small & stuffy, nothing new and clean as a 5 stars hotel. I think its only a 3 stars hotel and will never be there again.

YONG L.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
enjoyable
front deskand conceirage is friendly and effective, facilities for outdoor pool is good and secure, location and free shuttle the best to every where u need.
good, best of the best is free shuttle from/to airport, service good, even u need to certain area, it is good to stay with those convinient free shuttle at Macau. wifi good, feeling good