Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Heng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Rock Star hotel
Comfortable, Nice view and clean
Check in was a breeze but check in time was not too good 2 pm. Overall room was comfortable with Hard Rock signature toilet design. Location was ok
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Juliana L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Friendly & clean!
Friendly, clean & comfort
Satisfied
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Laurena C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Check in staff needs more training
Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Yan Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice staff, good quality service
Clean,modern
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Eric D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
near convention
great room , spacious and clean
when i reach the hotel , evening time , i had a great welcome and very warm , that makes you feel home almost . entering the room , it was great as spacious and very clean . i stay only one night but i can really recommend that place for a longer stay . it was also very near from the Venetian where are most of convention and take u only 10 min walks. great points to the staff
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Chao K. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Awesome
Location, food , nice staff
Reviewed April 20, 2015

忠誠 陳. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Gd service
Nice to spend time in the hotel as sake of Gd service:):):):):):):);
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Chi A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
room comfortable, good location
comfortable, big room, nice
good location, nice room, comfortable
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Tin S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overrated
perfect location,good food,good show
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

DOOHO K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response
young and good music , unique hotel
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Reviewed April 09, 2015