arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Mak K.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau
Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.

9.7 made W.
Indonesia
December 17, 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino
Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.

8.3 Katherine C.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
Good weather
friendly staffs

9.7 Tan W.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
Lovely place
Modern, good customer service

9.7 Tan W.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
Lovely place
Convenient, Good service & comfy room
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.

9 Kok L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2014
A good place to stay
Clean, friendly and convenient
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.

9.7 Ying L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Fantastic!
Staff, Room and the Cafe
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!

8.7 Ying L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Very Good
The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!

10 Lai C.
Malaysia
December 04, 2014
-
Atmosphere , location
Great location , got a good pricing during the time of the year to stay here. Would definitely stay here at the Hard Rock in Macau again . :)

9.7 Justine C.
Philippines
November 27, 2014
Definitely one place that we can return again!
1. Location 2. Accomodation 3. Food
The hotel us all about leisure and comfort!