Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

jerry R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
fantastic
staff shuttle bus the view
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Juli W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean & Spacious Rooms, Close to Shopping Area
Clean & Spacious Rooms, Shopping Area are on the same building, Centrally Located in Cotai Gaming Center
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Juli W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean & spacious room, full of attractions nearby
Clean, nice & spacious room, full of attractions nearby, freindly staff
Satisfied
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Wai L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Pleasant Good stay.
Bar table was different, bathroom was good.
Generally a pleasant stay, close to where i wanted to be, first time in this hotel, room was tidy and clean, bar table was nice but would have been better with two high chairs.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Ming L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel!
Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

XIAOTING S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay!
Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Justin M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
relaxation and good food
room was excellent
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Ong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great services
Design, foods and services
Our 2nd times of staying at this hotel. Always great feeling upon arrival with warm welcome by staff at front desk. Will be back again.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

SAHAPUL J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent
huge
excellent
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Wong C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.
1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
Reviewed April 23, 2014