arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Wan L.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable
good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room

Joo K.
Singapore
April 15, 2014
No frill good hotel
size, comfort level, accessibility
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.

Giok H.
Malaysia
April 10, 2014
Casino hotel
comfort, clean & big room
Good experience with very big room. Friendly staff and convenient location.Good service and nice place for shopping.

Carson C.
Canada
April 07, 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints
Location, Clean, Convenient
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.

JIUN K.
Malaysia
April 04, 2014
Great hotel / staff
convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.

Yuen L.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2014
very 80's style and hard rock n roll
stylish, cool and very hollywood styled.
I went to the party at cubic on the night so we decided to stay at hard rock hotel. It was like two minutes walk to the biggest macau nightclub. The hotel was very hollywood styled. Many pop stars photos and clothes. It reminded you a lot about the old good times. The only thing i would say was the size of the room was unexpectedly small. Overall, was a very nice room. I would definitely visit the hotel again.

Tzee N.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!
Comfortable, safe and good customer service
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!

oliver C.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
another casino hotel
its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.

Genming C.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Nice and great service
next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.

Li R.
United States
February 20, 2014
it was good but could be better
good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.