arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3808 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ming L.
Taiwan
November 02, 2015
2 Nights stay
Convenient , comfortable and clean
Stayed 2 nights , rooms are clean and comfortable not too small. Hotel staffs are friendly. The only bad thing is check in after 3pm and there is a very long que. Generally worth to stay .

Emma C.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2015
Good hotel for a short break
Clean,morden and good location
Same as others Holiday Inn, great location and clean room. Services are fine too.

Jim J.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Slow check in
near to Venetian hotel, clean and nice
Check in was slow, took about an hour. Room is clean. Bathtub is too small for one person though

Brian L.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2015
A comfort stay at the holiday inn
cleanliness, location, convenient
A very confront stay at the holiday inn even just for 1 night. The room is very tidy, everything is ready for use. Only down side is the lift is kind of far away from the check-in counters.

Nga T.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Environment, Servies
The staff is nice. The hotel room is clean and tidy. However, the view of the hotel room is not good.

Rozian S.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Good location, spacious rooms, reasonable pricing
Location, sizable rooms, convenient
The location is central and it connects to the main hotels on the strip (Venetian, Four Season, Conrad). There is a free airport shuttle to and from the airport which was very convenient. The room is big and comfortable enough for two. The check in time is at 3pm and there is quite a long queue during check in, so be there earlier to avoid a long line. There is a baggage cloakroom where you can store your bags while waiting for check in time, so you don't have to carry your bags around. The taxis are abundant, so no waiting required for taxis. All in all, a good experience

Sarah S.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Affordable hotel
Location and staff

Shiaw K.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Comfort
Cleanliness, comfort and staff is friendly
Very good. Will stay again if visit macao

Howwo L.
United States
October 27, 2015
Smoke filled non-smoking room
Not applicable.
We arrived at 4 pm. There was a long queue waiting to check in. We got a room at around 5:10 pm. We requested a non-smoking room and were supposedly assigned one as such. The room was smelly. Due to the delay we did not have time to make a room change request hoping it would get better on our return. We returned to the hotel late in the evening and were too tired to go over the hassle of room changing. BTW, we have not tried the dining facilities and filled in a neutral rating to get around the mandatory field requirement.

Yau L.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2015
good
big room, clean, comfortable
good