Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Samson T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice comfortable hotel with many pillows
many pillows , comfortable bed and clean rooms
nice comfortable hotel with free shuttle going to city , border and airport
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Wichit S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good hotel with competitive price
Cleaness, comfort and convenience
Everything is perfect except the check in time is 15: 00, it's too late to check in compared to any other hotels that can check in after 12:00 noon.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Suitable
Suitable,
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for money
clean, customer service is good, bed is comfortable
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Hotel
Room, Travel, Services
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Janet L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My fantastic stay
Room casino and dreamworks
It was a great stay. Free airport shuttle. Staff give us a free upgrade of king size bed and additional bed. Room is super nice and clean. Love the dreamworks theme. Big casino too. But the food is bit expensive and not much free shuttle to other parts of Macau and casino.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Gordon L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Poor Staff
Room, Casino, Location
The staff here are good, but the management team is awful. I booked this hotel for my wife and I, but her flight was delayed and she was forced to fly back to Hong Kong a week later. When I talked to Agoda about changing they said they had to talk to the hotel managment. I sent in a letter to explain my reasons as requested. They denied it. They gave no reason why. As such I had to go by myself to our anniversary hotel or would just have to eat the money. The hotel staff who work there were nice enough. the hotel room is nice enough, the location near the Venetian is great (connected via a bridge), but at the end of the day I just warn those booking that the management has 0 personal touch or feeling. I will not stay here again.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Phongsak C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
good hotel
location facility clean hotel
good hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Choong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel and wonderful service
clean room & comfortable furniture,nice staff & all the special request meet expectation,great location
It is a fantastic hotel with great location & shuttle bus service.Excellent food quality & room cleanliness.Efficiency of in room dining & check in procedure.Super valuable for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
good service!
sevice , shuttel and clean room
Reviewed August 31, 2015