Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

FOK M.
Singapore
May 20, 2015
clean environment. should add more variety to BF
location and convenient.
Stay was comfortable. Lobby staff very cooperative.

hui Z.
China
May 19, 2015
enjoy my stay at holiday inn
All staff are so kind and willing to provide help n useful info proactively
Good experience n will choose holiday inn next time on my next visit to Macau

Ai L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2015
comfortable and Spacious Room
1) The room is comfortable, cosy and spacious. Well maintained. 2) Location is at city center and convenient to any local attractions 3) The rate i paid is good value for money for 4 stars in macau
i feel good about the hotel and will definitely recommend to others. The room is comfortable and had sweet nights on the queen sized double bed.

Mun M.
Malaysia
May 17, 2015
3D2N trip to Macau
Good Location, Cleanliness & Comfort, Friendly Staff
The staff is friendly and helpful. We get to upgrade our room. The room is big & comfortable. The hotel provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 30 mins and from there you can take the free shuttle services to casinos & hotels. Good location with many foods surrounded, restaurants and casinos.

YEO L.
Singapore
May 16, 2015
My view on Holiday Inm Macau
1. Good Location - to go sight seeing and transport. 2. Friendly staff - staff were friendly and helpful. 3. Reasonable pricing
Good and enjoyable, wuth exception of food as not so convenient to look for good local food.

Peter T.
Australia
May 16, 2015
Hotel comfort and location convenient
Location is good, Price is resaonable, room is comfort.
It was a comfort and pleasant stay.

Alvin L.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Good location
Good location, room cleanliness and comfort

Paul W.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
good location and value for money
centrally located with spacious room
Very comfortable room. Hotel facilities include a fitness room and jacuzzi

Katherine L.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2015
definitely visit again
helpful staff and comfortable room
The staffs are helpful and nice. The room is comfortable, just the ventilation in the toilet is not strong enough, but i really enjoy having the amplifier in the bathroom so i can listen and watch the tv through the big glass at the same time. The location is good, many restaurants nearby and a 24 hours opening supermarket not far away.

Yoon C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
location
the staff are helpful
Bed is clean and not smelly, staff ok but the room conditions need to upgrade.