arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.7 Nattama A.
Thailand
July 18, 2014
Good stay
1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center

7.7 Song T.
Malaysia
July 12, 2014
Satisfactory and good customer service
Good location, excellent service and accessible to transportation
Friendly staff with warmest smile at all times and very attentive to stay in guests. Room condition is good, well kept and clean. The room rate is very value for money given its close proximity and easily accessible to tourist attraction and places of interest.

7.3 Lance L.
United States
July 11, 2014
Quality hotel
location, cleanliness, quiet
pleasant stay

7.3 Mark B.
United States
July 07, 2014
Great Value for the Location
Location, price, low stakes casino tables
Good low cost hotel if you're not the wealthiest patron and don't want to break the bank. Most of the major casinos are a 5 - 10 minute walk away, and the hotel even has its own with the lowest stakes blackjack table I was able to find in the city (which was great after losing some money at the bigger ones). The breakfast buffet was above average and the staff very helpful in locating shows and other attractions to see throughout the city. Very pleased with my experience here.

8 Nicholas T.
Singapore
July 06, 2014
good and comfortable
easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant

9 Lee Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
I have a good sleep at night
Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.

8.3 Arvind R.
India
June 21, 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers
Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive

7.7 Gek T.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
convenient
big room
It was a pleasant stay.Room able to accommodate 4 guests. It's a pity that there is no free Wi-Fi access.

9 NG T.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
value for money
easy to find
The staff at counter are friendly. Without request auto upgrade premium room for me. Room with 2 big queen sizw bed. Can fix 4 adult. All the staff are helpful and this hotel are awarded of best mid level hotel by China. But one thing to improve are to provide free wifi. The fee fir wifi too expensive.

6 Chong L.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
fine
double bed