arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 869 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 869 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Steven T.
Indonesia
April 10, 2014
A nice stay at a city hotel
near the city, near the casinos, and walking distance to st. paul ruin
it was a greta experience. However, internet acess are limited only for Holiday inn group member and only for 1 day and for one devices.

Shui T.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
Nice Stay
Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.

Lee F.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.
Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.

JOSEPHINE E.
Brunei Darussalam
April 02, 2014
Good location, room smelly
Location, spacious room and convenient
I reached the hotel around 9am but we are not allowed to check in as there's no room available. So we have to hang around the area for 4 hours. And most of the shops does not open till 12p.m. We managed to check in around 1pm. Once I stepped inside the hotel room, it doesn't have a pleasant smell. I can say the whole hotel doesn't have a pleasant smell due to most of the area are smoking areas. There's a supermarket opposite the hotel, just across the road. So it's quite convenient and there were a few eateries shops. So you can grab some supper if you feel hungry during middle of the nite. THe hotel is nearby to few attraction areas like Senada Square & Fisherman Wharf. The taxi there is quite cheap too.

Yen T.
Singapore
March 28, 2014
Value for money, great service
Good service, convenient location, comfortable room
Staff are friendly and helpful. Well-located hotel. Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Got early check in.

WINNIE T.
United States
March 26, 2014
Good location, will stay again
friendly staff, easy access, good location
Good, exspecially the staff is very helpful.Thrumb up

Vanessa A.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Alright hotel for family
central location, free shuttle to ferry terminal, food outlets nearby
Except for the ongoing renovation, the stay is pleasant.

Choy C.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
Nice Hotel and easy access to food and attractions
Comfort Room, Strategic Location and Quiet Environment
I'm quite pleased with the comfortable room. It is big and clean except for the slow check-in. The room was not ready when I reached the hotel at 3pm. I've to wait for another 1 hour in order for the room to get ready. However, we were given complimentary drinks at the bar so that we can have a seat and wait there. Other than the slow check-in, everything is good about this hotel. it's location is very strategic, walking distance to Senardo Square and easy access to many restaurant for various type of food.

Hoi Y.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2014
Many Casino
Convenient, nice room
Staff are not very nice but overall the experience is okay

scott N.
United States
March 12, 2014
location
location value clean
I have stayed here several times and enjoy my stay