Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

WOON L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Enjoyed and very convenience
Great service provided!
We would like to Thanks Ms Trudy (The Pregnant Lady at Reception).Excellent and Extra Miles Service provided by her during our check-in. Good arrangement for us from her.Really appreciated her service towards us.

Christina Y.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, easy access to public transport
Enjoy the stay very much, staff is friendly. Good hotel with good maintenance, except lobby female toilet a little bit under maintenance. And, if can improve house keeping and operator English communication will be better, we do encounter few miss communication, example we ask for weighing scale but the operator thought that we ask to carry luggage to lobby.

Sandeep J.
India
April 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel right in the center of Macau City
Cleanliness,Location and Helpful staff
Very pleasant stay. Hotel was very clean. We were upgraded to a great room. The staff was very helpful. There is a shuttle bus from the Ferry station to the hotel every 30 minutes from 9 am to 10.30 pm. Located close to other major hotels like the Wynn and MGM. Would recommend to everyone. not many restaurants in the vicinity.

Veera S.
Thailand
April 18, 2014
It was ok. the hotel was old but comfortable.
comfort, location, dining

Boon L.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
A good experience, will definitely go back again.
Very friendly and responsive staff; room is clean and very cozy; provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
Hotel is near to main attractions such as major casinos. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. I opt for smoking room and the room does not have a foul smell. I will definitely go back again.

Steven T.
Indonesia
April 10, 2014
A nice stay at a city hotel
near the city, near the casinos, and walking distance to st. paul ruin
it was a greta experience. However, internet acess are limited only for Holiday inn group member and only for 1 day and for one devices.

Shui T.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
Nice Stay
Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.

Lee F.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.
Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.

JOSEPHINE E.
Brunei Darussalam
April 02, 2014
Good location, room smelly
Location, spacious room and convenient
I reached the hotel around 9am but we are not allowed to check in as there's no room available. So we have to hang around the area for 4 hours. And most of the shops does not open till 12p.m. We managed to check in around 1pm. Once I stepped inside the hotel room, it doesn't have a pleasant smell. I can say the whole hotel doesn't have a pleasant smell due to most of the area are smoking areas. There's a supermarket opposite the hotel, just across the road. So it's quite convenient and there were a few eateries shops. So you can grab some supper if you feel hungry during middle of the nite. THe hotel is nearby to few attraction areas like Senada Square & Fisherman Wharf. The taxi there is quite cheap too.

Yen T.
Singapore
March 28, 2014
Value for money, great service
Good service, convenient location, comfortable room
Staff are friendly and helpful. Well-located hotel. Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Got early check in.