arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1381 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1381 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Toshiyuki T.
Japan
May 12, 2014
A quiet environment
Price, stuff attitude, surrounding environment
I stay this hotel every time I go to Macau. I like the location of this hotel. Most of stuff can speak Mandarin and English, so It's quite good for me to stay there.

Jan W.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
Nice place
Comfy. Good wifi and surrounding
They should have more frequent shuttle to the port not only reserved one

Meaghan P.
Canada
April 03, 2014
Terrible smelly room
location food location
This was a terrible place to stay. All the rooms smelled like smoke and the staff was not accommodating

Olga P.
Russia
March 27, 2014
nice room, good staff
clean, location, staff
it was second stay in this hotel, not far away from Lisboa casino (about 15-20 min), not so moise. We stayed with infant, staff helped with child bed.

Sau Y.
China
March 23, 2014
nice and great~
clean, comfortable and high value with reasonable price
highly recommend for young couples. Enjoy the romantic environment. Another style of hotel that is not just luxurious but highly value the surrounding environment. highly enjoyable~!

SEE C.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
comfort room, friendly and helpful staff
airport pick up, comfort room, clean
friendly staff, comfort room. but the hotel is not quite suitable for elderly traveler because of the location.

JOSEPH H.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
bad
cheat
not the same rating as agoda stated

Weylin T.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Good location and decent service
Good location, decent service, relatively good value for money
It was comfortable and decent for a short holiday.

Lin Z.
China
March 12, 2014
so so
close to Guia light house, close to casino district, not far from HK-Macau ferry terminals
so so. Room is really really small. normally 2 coffees should be free, but they are charged here. But it's in a very quiet area and close to the Guia Light House, and not far from the Casino district. The bus service to the ferry terminals is also good.

Joyce N.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
clean hotel
near to central, clean room, good service