Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Michael K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel with great view
Clean, fast, good view
Nice comfortable hotel room, with view of the Casinos in Macau. Staff very friendly and providing a fast checkin/checkout. Easy to find place. Clean nice room, but the best was the view. Would stay there again.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Chun T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
cheap and good
clean, quiet and english speaking
stay was relatively good. however, they did not have a double bed as we checked in abit later in the night. however it was only one day for me so not much of a problem. good hotel for a short stay.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Tsz T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Simple and clean concept
All staff is very nice and caring, There are welcome drinks available. Generally speaking, a nice experience.
The place is nice yet not really convenient but acceptable as there is still public transport available during night time.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

MAKOTO S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good hotel
location room clean
very goot trip for me. good hotel and good room. but not near casino.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable, Close to Guia Fortress
Comfortable, Close to Guia Fortress
Comfortable, Close to Guia Fortress, Wifi signal is okay
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Pattra V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Quiet Comfortable Relax
The room is cute and classic design. Hotel provide free shuttle van service.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

David P. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The internet works without password and it's fast
Location, internet
I enjoyed my stay and the room was nice. But there was a scent of musty mold in the hallway on fourth floor to my room. Nothing inside the room though. And I liked that I didn't had to sign up when using the internet and I was never disconnected of anything. The restaurant looked nice from the outside, but I never ate there. And there's a club in the basement, which I didn't go to. You can't hear anything in the room from the nightclub. The Guia hill with the lighthouse is also a great place to relax, in the otherwise always busy city of Macau.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Jaqueline H. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable hotel
Location, Friendly staff, helpful staff
Room was clean and spacious for a twin. Good in room facilities. Right beside road to lighthouse - 5min walk up the hill. 10-15min walk from Grand Lisboa.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

kok L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good stay friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, fast acting and less crowds
Relaxing and easy transport prepared by the hotel staffs
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Yan L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice
Bathroom is clean and tidy, staff helpful and location is convenient
Reviewed July 08, 2013