arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 Tsz T.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Simple and clean concept
All staff is very nice and caring, There are welcome drinks available. Generally speaking, a nice experience.
The place is nice yet not really convenient but acceptable as there is still public transport available during night time.

6 MAKOTO S.
Japan
July 10, 2013
good hotel
location room clean
very goot trip for me. good hotel and good room. but not near casino.

6.3 Ka C.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2013
Comfortable, Close to Guia Fortress
Comfortable, Close to Guia Fortress
Comfortable, Close to Guia Fortress, Wifi signal is okay

7.3 Pattra V.
Thailand
July 10, 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Quiet Comfortable Relax
The room is cute and classic design. Hotel provide free shuttle van service.

6.7 David P.
Denmark
July 09, 2013
The internet works without password and it's fast
Location, internet
I enjoyed my stay and the room was nice. But there was a scent of musty mold in the hallway on fourth floor to my room. Nothing inside the room though. And I liked that I didn't had to sign up when using the internet and I was never disconnected of anything. The restaurant looked nice from the outside, but I never ate there. And there's a club in the basement, which I didn't go to. You can't hear anything in the room from the nightclub. The Guia hill with the lighthouse is also a great place to relax, in the otherwise always busy city of Macau.

7.7 Jaqueline H.
Ireland
July 09, 2013
Comfortable hotel
Location, Friendly staff, helpful staff
Room was clean and spacious for a twin. Good in room facilities. Right beside road to lighthouse - 5min walk up the hill. 10-15min walk from Grand Lisboa.

8.3 kok L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Good stay friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, fast acting and less crowds
Relaxing and easy transport prepared by the hotel staffs

7 Yan L.
Hong Kong
July 08, 2013
Nice
Bathroom is clean and tidy, staff helpful and location is convenient

7.3 Yan Y.
United States
July 08, 2013
Simple and Convenient
Location near a scenic attraction, location near major bus stops

8 David Y.
United States
July 07, 2013
Comfortable, but small room
The design of the small room was quite original. The proximity of the hotel to the city was great. Didn't have to fight crowds.
The front desk staff was cordial. They checked us in, and that was about it. Not overly friendly, but not impolite either. The room was small, but a lot was packed into the the room. Great view of the city and pretty clean.