arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1374 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 Steven L.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2014
Great little boutique hotel
location, character, staff
Stayed for just a couple of days in a boutique hotel rather than a big boxed-room multinational chain hotel, and we certainly chose right. Nice character, pleasant staff. Undergoing some renovation so a bit messy but I'm sure it will be worth it. Good breakfast. Excellent value for money. Recommended.

8.7 Mikhail G.
Philippines
November 26, 2014
good location. clean hotel
comfort, location, service
All in all it was very good. The only thing I wish they improve is for receptionist to smile. The housekeeping staff were very courteous and helpful. The sheets, carpet, bathroom, curtains were all clean. Room doesnt smell good but doesnt smell bad either; a little room perfume would be nice. Toiletries were complete and tub was nice. Toilet doesnt have bidet though but its ok.

6.7 John S.
Canada
November 24, 2014
expensive but nice, friendly and clean
clean, friendly, good service
This was a good stay that is right in the city of macau, no shuttle service tho, plus pretty expensive.

7.7 John S.
Canada
November 24, 2014
Pretty good spot
location, clean, friendly
This was a pretyt good hotel with a solid and helpful staff

8.7 Jefferson H.
United States
November 18, 2014
Macao grand prix
Best things were location, cleanliness and staff.
Nice hotel that is located in turn #9 on the Grand Prix race circuit. I probably overpaid for the room but we had an excellent view of the races from either our corner room window or up on the roof top veranda. Wonderful visit to Macau and the lighthouse is just above the hotel for a nice stroll and picture view of the city. Staff very good and friendly atmosphere.

7.7 Kim B.
Denmark
November 17, 2014
Great staff
Friendly and helpful staff. Location is great. Nice but small room.

10 Mr.Pornsak D.
Thailand
November 15, 2014
Good
Good
Good

8.3 KIN C.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2014
Reasonable price which compare to other hotels.
Good location, good view and good price
Hotel is located at the hill with the good view. We can take a walk around the mountain. The reception staffs are very helpful and good working attitude, especially Ms. Sit. We appreciated their good services.

8 Jean B.
Switzerland
November 11, 2014
Lovely staff
Staff, cleanliness, beds
It's not too close to the city center, but it's near historic sights. The staff was quite nice and could speak English well. I'm quite pleased with the service.

6.3 SUET Y.
Malaysia
November 10, 2014
Convenience
Good service of driver
so far so good