Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Stella L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

eddy P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Wong W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Mark B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
vacation
its very nice
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Wai K. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Hiu K. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good service
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Yuet W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Yuen Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Kho M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Is ok
Better
Reviewed July 05, 2016

SUK L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
summar holiday
the service was really good and the facility also perfect.
Reviewed July 04, 2016