arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Pattanun U.
Thailand
April 20, 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.
Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.

gopal B.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks
Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails

Ming K.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

TAK T.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2014
Nice package
Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.

Antonios A.
Indonesia
April 07, 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.

Bhartendu S.
India
April 06, 2014
Great stay, loved it
Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.

On W.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price
friendly staff, central location and well transportation network

Jing Z.
China
March 22, 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax
within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room

Chi P.
Macau
March 19, 2014
luxury
luxury, large and relax
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....

Tan Y.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel
Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!