Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

SYED B. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great Hotel
Extremely friendly, courteous and attentive staff, great architecture, very cosy bathroom
There were three of us traveling together and staying in the same room. We were here in the first week of November, 2013 on business. The hotel was great, a big room with balcony, very well designed hotel and room, the bathroom was its best feature, everything was automatic and cosy, great shower. The staff was extremely friendly, quick and courteous with the room service, in guiding us to our destinations, etc. The hotel is a 10-15 min drive from the Macau City Centre and a 10 min drive from the Macau International Airport. Overall, a great hotel. I would love to stay here again.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

EAN Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
amazing weekend stay in Okura
awesome room, friendly staff and good food
marvelous! Love everything abt the Hotel. Love the tv in the bathroom. The shuttle bus service is good. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

derrica C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very nice hotel with good service & great touches
The poola, gym and the wifi access
Thumbs up. Very good facilities, great heated and wave pools. Nice en suite toilets, comfy beds, prompt service by Front Desk -jimmy. Wifi access, great gym. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My kids were happy, so were we!
Reviewed November 10, 2013

susana R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice
price reasonable, luxury hotel, casino
It was great, staff very attentive, all kind of food available in the hotel
Reviewed November 08, 2013

oliver C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable stay
room, bed, bathroom
enjoyed my stay only problem was security. anyone can get up to the rooms. does not make me feel safe. otherwise the room was good, bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Joon C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Worth every cent
Great staff, Clean and easy access, quiet and great hospitality
Having stayed at other hotels in the Macau and Cotai area, I was suprised at how great the rooms and service was at Okura. Not only does it have a great pool but also the staff was ready to meet with any difficulties that I incurred.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

grace Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Luxury glamorous and pampering stay
Location is great, many free shuttle service, relatively afforable
It was a really pampering stay at a relatively affordable price in comparison to the other hotels around the area. The free shuttle was fantastic and makes everywhere in Macau very assessible
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Wang J. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not bad
good location
Reviewed October 31, 2013

LAU C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
swimming pool good, easy to find to eat and公共交通方便
Reviewed October 26, 2013

LEE Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and comfortable
clean friendly and big
Good and friendly staff. Very nice big comfortable room. Love our stay there. Woulg like to go back again.
Reviewed October 25, 2013