arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (7611)

Business travelers (767)

Couples (2611)

Solo travelers (1981)

Families with young children (506)

Families with older children (634)

Groups (1112)

Excellent
8.2
based on 7611 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Location
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4

6 TING C.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2014
nice, convenience, clean
nice, convenience, clean

9.7 Nugraha W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
great breakfast, nice bathroom.
breakfast, bathroom and location
it was so good, my family enjoy staying there. It is so close to senado square. The bathroom amenities is superb. We also enjoy the uperb breakfast.

9.7 Hazel H.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Could have been worse if not for Hotel Lisboa
Great customer service, very comfortable stay, walking distance to attractions
The stay was absolutely amazing with the upgrade to the non-smoking floor. Room was big and the bathroom comes with the steam/jacuzzi bath which was great! Unfortunately that night, we met with Typhoon no. 8 and ferry/bus services were all cancelled. We were supposed to check-out at 12pm the next day, but services have not resume then. Thanks to their understanding staff, they extended our check-out to 2pm and thereafter advise us to wait for their updates. Fortunately later that afternoon, everything resumes.

8.7 Quanyou A.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
True 5 Star Hotel.
The hotel is value for money. It is conveniently located near many casinos. The interior design looks classly.
Choose this hotel as we wanted a cheaper room. To our surprise the outlook of the hotel may be old but the interior design is classy and modern. A true 5 star hotel for the price of a 4 star. Casino is a bit old fashion but there are plenty of other casino around, do some casino hopping!

7.3 Milan S.
Tanzania
August 22, 2013
Good and Clean rooms, Near to Grand Lisboa
Nice Room, Good View, Near to many places
Excellent Location and very near to Grand Lisboa. View of Wynn Macau and MGM. Near to Bus Station and Shopping Area

7.7 LEOW C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
enjoy, feel happy
location is good, convinence for food & shopping.
comfortable & enjoying.location is good, restaurant & shopping centre by walking distance.

10 Don B.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
A very nice Hotel & really courteous Hotel Staff
1. Polite & Courteous Staff . Elegant Room with a very nice Jaccussi Tub & all drinks in the Mini Bar are Complimentray. 3. Close to other hotel offering different attractions , Saint Paul ruin is nea
We had a pleasant stay at Lisboa Hotel. I definitely stay here again the next time we visit Macau. I am very mch pleased the way Lisboa Hotel Staff treat their guest. Too bad, I forgot to write down the name of those Lisboa Staff who made Our stay there truly commendable. Anyway, I am pretty sure to be back soon in Macau sometime in October and this time will write down the names of Lisboa Staff for commendation. They deserved to be mention in each review. Speciall the bellboy who assisted us all the to Complimentary Van that would brings us back to Macau Terminal.

9 Daniel C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Value for money
Convenient location, good food, good service.
Very satisfied with the room and service. Will definitely stay here again.

7 TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Center of the city
Clean, Internet is fast, Free drink in room
Lisboa Hotel is located in the center area of Macau, very convenience and easy to access to all major casino in the city. The room are clean and tidy

7.3 Wee S.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
comfort
clean, comfort and convenient location