arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

LEOW C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
enjoy, feel happy
location is good, convinence for food & shopping.
comfortable & enjoying.location is good, restaurant & shopping centre by walking distance.

Daniel C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Value for money
Convenient location, good food, good service.
Very satisfied with the room and service. Will definitely stay here again.

Don B.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
A very nice Hotel & really courteous Hotel Staff
1. Polite & Courteous Staff . Elegant Room with a very nice Jaccussi Tub & all drinks in the Mini Bar are Complimentray. 3. Close to other hotel offering different attractions , Saint Paul ruin is nea
We had a pleasant stay at Lisboa Hotel. I definitely stay here again the next time we visit Macau. I am very mch pleased the way Lisboa Hotel Staff treat their guest. Too bad, I forgot to write down the name of those Lisboa Staff who made Our stay there truly commendable. Anyway, I am pretty sure to be back soon in Macau sometime in October and this time will write down the names of Lisboa Staff for commendation. They deserved to be mention in each review. Speciall the bellboy who assisted us all the to Complimentary Van that would brings us back to Macau Terminal.

TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Good Location
Nice hotel, Clean room, comfortable bed
The hotel is located in the center area of Macau, easy to access to everything I need. There is a casino in the hotel which I can spend my night at there. There is a lot of restaurants near the hotel and it is a good choice for tourist in Macau

TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Center of the city
Clean, Internet is fast, Free drink in room
Lisboa Hotel is located in the center area of Macau, very convenience and easy to access to all major casino in the city. The room are clean and tidy

Wee S.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
comfort
clean, comfort and convenient location

JEAN L.
French Polynesia
August 13, 2013
nice
luxury, clean,well equipped

SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
August 13, 2013
Room is not big but OK
Good location, near atrractions
Room is not big but OK Service is good. But beware of Lisboa girls~!!

Rosalina A.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
Awesome, because of friendly staff and nice hotel!
friendly staff, beautiful hotel, good food
Total nice vacation because of the beautiful hotel, friendly staff, good foo with affordable prices. Thanks,Agoda!

Lim C.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
most value for money hotel
big room,nice view, great entertainment facilities
We managed to checkin only at 6pm due to room unavailability. Sericve and room was great.