Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7808 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

praveen G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
exellent location friendly front office staff
value for money
comfortable centrally located friendly front office staff house keeping is excellent. room service is very fast . this is 4th time I am staying in hotel Lisboa. real value for money.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Boaz V. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Will be back if I ever go back to Macau
location is good, clean room and very Comfort
my stay was good i had a very nice big spacey room, the room was clean and the servise was fast and good.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

hiroshi O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
location, girls, casino
best location in macau, it's the most central place and very convinient to do everything.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Wilfred T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
A place to eat portugese egg tarts
Great Service, Great Room and Amazing Toilet
Amazing, we were upgraded to a suite immediately when we were about to check in. The toilet was amazing as there were Jacuzzi in the room. The room were huge with Big TV screen.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Alisa H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
classic beauty hotel
everything is in golden colour. spacious and strategic location
10 minutes walk to the heritage. free bus ride is nearby to Galaxy Hotel and casino. Clean and pleasant staff.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Colin W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Grand Old Hotel
Big Rooms, Fast Internet, Good Restaurants
I enjoyed my stay at the Lisboa. Its a very well maintained 5 star hotel with excellent facilities including restaurant and casino. It is connected physically to the Grand Lisboa via walkway and the restaurants and facilities of this hotel/casino are accessible. Yes there are lots of girls on the lower level but cant comment further.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Hazel H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Could have been worse if not for Hotel Lisboa
Great customer service, very comfortable stay, walking distance to attractions
The stay was absolutely amazing with the upgrade to the non-smoking floor. Room was big and the bathroom comes with the steam/jacuzzi bath which was great! Unfortunately that night, we met with Typhoon no. 8 and ferry/bus services were all cancelled. We were supposed to check-out at 12pm the next day, but services have not resume then. Thanks to their understanding staff, they extended our check-out to 2pm and thereafter advise us to wait for their updates. Fortunately later that afternoon, everything resumes.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Boon T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located
Location, Nice Food and reasonable price
The hotel is centrally located with 5 mins walking distance to all the main casinos namely Wynn, MGM, Grand Lisboa, Fortuna etc. The buffer is Grand Lisboa is on the greatest value for money buffet
Reviewed August 25, 2013

LUISA V. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
convenient, quality for money and with casino.
Location, confort and price.
Very good although quick because I usually stay here only one night everytime I go. Mainly for bussines reasons.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Kam W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice room
clean room, big bathroom, good location
Reviewed August 25, 2013