arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7720 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lim C.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
most value for money hotel
big room,nice view, great entertainment facilities
We managed to checkin only at 6pm due to room unavailability. Sericve and room was great.

Zhou J.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
convenient and affordable stay
convenient, value for money, good location
The hotel is old as clearly seen also from exterior., however overall cleanliness is considered good. Location is within walking distance to local amenities and restaurant. There are various small/big casino within walking distance and free shuttle buses to macau/hong kong ferry terminal.

Yahoo W.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
luxury stay with affordable price
friendly staff, surrounding with casinos, good location

SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
August 11, 2013
Nice spot
Nice location , good bakery, good bed
all are Ok or better overall. Rooms are good. Bell boy is very frienbdly and kind~!!

Bee N.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Macao is clean
Nice room, casino & convenient to get around
The 1st experience is the friendly staff reception. Followed by conceige bringing me & my wife all the way to the lift lobby in the confusing walkway in the hotel. Need to improve on the signage within the hotel especially the lobby to lift. Overall I like Hotel Lisboa and will come back again if the price is better!

Man T.
Hong Kong
August 08, 2013
Shopping, Eating and Casino
good location, prices
rooms size are normal but with old design, location is good because it is at the city, easy to access most trouist attraction

ZHEN L.
China
August 08, 2013
Great experience in Lisboa Hotel
Convenience; Ceanliness; Good service

Chavis C.
United States
August 08, 2013
Nice Hotel for Relaxing Getaway
Clean and Comfortable
Very nice room including amenities (slippers,robe) good cable and wifi connection, bathroom was great for relaxing in Jacuzzi tub. The free mini-bar includes mostly soda and juice, stocked w/only 1 beer per day.

verawat S.
Thailand
August 07, 2013
Good Location, very comfortable, worth for money
Location, Food, and Entertainment
The location was good, it is in the central. Can visit the sightseeing easiely. Have many reataurant you can enjoy, also do for the night life. Recommended, Worth for the money. One thing is room is bit too old.

Ong H.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Relaxing and lesuirly.
Good location,comfortable and easily located.
We have always been staying in this hotel and we find it very comfortable and also value for money. It is very convenient and easy to move around.Its also easy to find food and also within walking distance to the shopping belt.Its also very brightly lit up so we feel very safe moving around.The hotel's bus is also easily available.We like it.