Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7816 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LUISA V.
Spain
August 25, 2013
convenient, quality for money and with casino.
Location, confort and price.
Very good although quick because I usually stay here only one night everytime I go. Mainly for bussines reasons.

Kam W.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
nice room
clean room, big bathroom, good location

MALENITO J.
Philippines
August 23, 2013
We were amazed by the room design and ambiance
1) The hotel is very accessible to the tourist sites, airport and ferry. 2) It has shuttle bus to and from the ferry wherein you can also go to other hotels. 3) The room is very cozy and grandiose.
Our stay at Lisboa was superb. We will definitely come back. The staff were very accommodating and we havent had problems checking in and out, the process was very fast. The location of the hotel is very accessible to the airport and tourist destinations.

Milan S.
Tanzania
August 22, 2013
Good and Clean rooms, Near to Grand Lisboa
Nice Room, Good View, Near to many places
Excellent Location and very near to Grand Lisboa. View of Wynn Macau and MGM. Near to Bus Station and Shopping Area

Jefferson L.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Fast track
Express check in less than 3 minutes
Prominent location at the center of city. Nicely decorated room

sheen C.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
nice and good location
jacuuzi in bathroom, clean and large room
overall is good, bathroom is equipped with massager and some with Jacuzzi, the down side is the hotel got 2 entrances, might sometimes confusing and mislead your way, looks like a maze in the lobby area and with low ceiling height and lots of mirrors misleading your way before you can reach the lobby

sheen C.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
nice location, luxury, but good old hotel
in the city, near town and freindly staff
overall is good, bathroom is equipped with massager and some with Jacuzzi, the down side is the hotel got 2 entrances, might sometimes confusing and mislead your way

Yeong P.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
Clean, convenient and value for money
Location, clean and confortable
I was given a room a higher floor, I had a paranomic night view of Macao city, is beautiful. The room is clean and comfortable.

Wai T.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
near Macau City, quite convenience
reasonable price, convenience location, Clean
Check in time a bit late, but staff very friendly.

peiqi L.
United States
August 20, 2013
casino hotel
24 hour service, big room big bathroom