arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7650 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
July 20, 2013
Nice place
Nice location / big room / has great restautants in hotel
nice location & good palce to saty but beware of Lisboa girls. They are all around of base floor. Not good family & for lovers.

7.3 Amit M.
India
July 18, 2013
it was a nice stay and room service was good.
location , rooms , casino
It was nice stay . The rooms were spacious and hotel was clean. Room service was also good.

8 Miew L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
GREAT!!
Location, Frienly Staff, Clean Room
Taxi drop off at the Grand Lisbon and the bell boy was quick to point out and walk us to the correct reception to check in. Check-in process was fast and efficient. Bell Boy was very attentive and walk us through all the features of the room. The only complain was the front desk staff was not very knowledgeable, was not able to tell us on how to get to the expo or what time the expo open for the trade fair.

8 Wai P.
Hong Kong
July 16, 2013
Nice Stay
Good Value for Money, Close to Major Attractions and Good location
It offers all the basics, free wi-fi at a reasonable room rate. A good choice to stay and you can easily to get around Macau

7 Chew L.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Luxurious Hotel at resonable price
Big Comfort room, easy access to City
The room is great, large, comfortable with free access to mini bar.

7.7 Liing L.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Excellent stay at Lisboa Hotel
spacious, convenient
The hotel is strategically located and it provides free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. The hotel is near to Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM. It is within walking distance to tourist attraction such as Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Square. Being upgraded to a room with harbor view. The view is marvelous.

9.7 Chio E.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
Value for money
Free flow soft drinks mini bar on the house, free flow adult movies on the house, nice location central in macau
The room was clean and the bathtub was great with a jacuzzi included. Room service was fast and efficient with a wide variety of international food. Mini bar (all soft drinks, juices and beer) were complimentary and pay channels were for free as well. All in all exceptional value hotel to stay in macau. Would definitely go again

9 Karen R.
Philippines
July 15, 2013
Superb stay
good service, grand hotel, & very nice view
I love my stay in the hotel, it was superb. Great view, great service and very accessible to all tourist attractions. Thank you Lisboa for the great accommodation.

10 Janet S.
Australia
July 15, 2013
This was the ultimate experience staying at the Li
The staff were amazing
Our stay was memorable. I arrived a day early as I had made a mistake with my booking. I returned to HK and came back to Macau the following day to find I had been upgraded to the most expensive suite in the Hotel. Free internet and free mini Bar. The staff did everything to rectify my mistake with my booking but it was easier just to return the following day as HK is only 1 hour away on the ferry. I am so impressed with the Lisboa Hotel as they didn't have to do anything it was my mistake. Thank you Lisboa Hotel I will return again and reccomend it to all m friends. Your staff are amazing Thank you

8.7 OLEG K.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Central Location city hotel
Centrally located hotel with casinos just around the corner. The famous Grand Lisboa Casino is literally across the road.
A quick trip on Limo Service (airport based, not from the hotel) at MOP200. Hotel is centrally located. At first there was a little problem finding the actual reception. You can actually get lost in the hotel's numerous corridors and lanes. Restaurants in the hotel seemed a bit too expensive for me, but there are a lot of places around. You may do a lot of walking, both into areas where local live and also a classic tourist streets with shops, cafes, bars etc.... Watches and gold is sold everywhere.