Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

sia L.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
not bad, but little bit old in this hotel, valuabl
casino, convience

Mar L.
United States
June 24, 2013
had a great time
helpful service, people could speak to you, nice and clean rooms
We had a fantastic time. Lisboa was in a great location for us and very accommodating.

Doris T.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Good Hotel
bathroom, drInk freeflow
Very Good Hotel, room big, jaguzzi bathtub, drink free flow. Will stay again if they have promotion.

Yu J.
Netherlands
June 23, 2013
Great room and good location
Free shuttle service and great internet connection
We hadden een prettig verblijf in het hotel. Snelle internet en gratis gebruik van mini bar. Goede locatie. Zou zo hier terug komen.

Huan T.
Taiwan
June 23, 2013
Zone for Mainland Chinese
Services, location, View
1. Mainland Chinese too noise no matter what time, effect to other people who live in same floor.

Brandon V.
United States
June 23, 2013
stayed for 1 night, comfortable room with view.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location

Martin F.
United States
June 22, 2013
very nice hotel
Great room, excellent staff, wonderful service
it was very nice and very comfortable room and bed, nice and friendly stuff, nice bathroom, great amenities. Also, close to the parks. but the only bad thing in this hotel is a lot of horrible smokers! this is our second visit here in Macau. one of the problem also here in Macau is most of the chinese people cannot spake english, but me and my girlfriend are happy coz there are many filipino's are working here in Macau and they spake english.. and the food is very nice and very lovely place, and we would love to travel again here in Macau soon...

Law Q.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
satisfied
the hotel has very good location and within walking distance to the attraction. i love the hotel as the staff provided me with nice view room. the lighting at night is just amazing.

Pui K.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
Value for money!
Comfort, luxury, huge room
Very good experience in Lisboa. They upgrade us to deluxe room from standard room without extra charges. The hotel is huge where I almost got lost everytime when i want to get back to my room.. Hotel design is nice and the view from room is awesome. I love the steam bathtub in the room. Would return to this hotel for my next macau trip.

Raymond H.
United States
June 20, 2013
Fine
Casino Hotel