arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Pooi O.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Good value hotel
Good location, friendly staff, nice bathroom
The only complain was the check-in process is a bit slow. We waited until 4.30pm to get in the room.

Caleb B.
United States
May 01, 2013
Nice, quirky hotel that's in a perfect location
Old-timey room, location, and spacious room
I enjoyed it! The room was fairly clean for being so old...but old in a good way.

Koh L.
Singapore
April 30, 2013
good location, nice size room, convenient.
centrally located, nice room view, convenient
Pleasant stay, free minibar was a bonus. Conveniently located next t major bus stops, as well as taxi stand.

Ng H.
Singapore
April 30, 2013
good location and comfortable
location, good sevice and free Internet

Rosa T.
United States
April 30, 2013
Don't go if you are not interested in Gambling.
Shopping, good food
Food was good, but very expensive. Servers had no smile at all. I booked non smoking room but was sent to a smoking room, bad smell, old furniture and beds. They transferred me to a non smoking room after I complained. I had a nice big window, city view room at the end. However, the furniture and the beds are too old, need to be replaced. It was nice that drinks are free of charge at the mini bar, even thought I only had 3 cokes and drinks during my three days stay, it was nice they do that to their customers.

Toh L.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
Free drinks in mini fridge!!!
near casino, nice bakery at hotel which sell nice Char Siew Bao & they let me check in early;)
Good, i think it depends on the avaliability of rooms, this time round, they allowed me earlier check in.Happy! Location is v.good, exterior so so but interior ok. Very generous hotel i would praised, stay there numberous occassion & so far so good. Keep up the good work Lisboa

ELENA C.
Russia
April 29, 2013
great
location, clean, big hotel

Chan I.
Indonesia
April 29, 2013
Nice
Nice, clean, friendly service

Norizan S.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
Not what I expected
Free wifi, jacuzzi bath tub, free mini bar
OI travelled alone over the weekend and to celebrate my birthday. First time ever, I received a complimentary birthday cake from the hotel. I have travelled on my birthdays before but I have never received anything from the hotels. As such, I was very touch by this gesture. The hotel noted that I have a bad leg and immediately moved me to a room in a more convenient location within the hotel. Any problems I had with the room were rectified immediately - the airconditioning was extremely cold (solved with a portable heater), no instructions on how to turn on the jacuzzi and it was not working initially, lost wifi access half way through my stay - all rectified within an hour of reporting the problem. One of the reasons i chose the hotel was the decor. Unfortunately it turned out to be disappointing. The concierge service was not as helpful as I expected. As mentioned I have a bad leg and could not walk much but I had difficulty putting across this message and hence could not get much information on how best I could explore macau with my bad leg . I decided to venture on my own and the taxi drivers who could not speak English

BOON L.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
very qualified palce for travelling stay
quality location and superb environment free internet and free drinks