arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lay G.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Best hotel in Macau
Hotel at good location, room clean and food are good.
Staff provided high standard service, upgraded our rooms and also nearer to the lift. Even allow us to extend check out time. The royal room at west wing is very comfortable. We will come again. Good recommendation.

dennis A.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
The 5 star hotl n d world with no fitness centr
Breakfast coupons, nice bathroom, proximity

Adriaan W.
New Zealand
January 03, 2016
Awesome
Location,facilities,great room
Overall my stay was fantastic,everyone else was so pleasant apart from the obnoxious lady in charge of the breakfast.However her inadequacy will not diminish all the positives associated with this hotel.I have paid considerably more for hotels in Hong Kong that are STREETS behind Lisboa in terms of quality.Big thumbs up for me

Josie N.
Australia
January 02, 2016
Location, luxury & outstanding service!
We were upgraded and couldn't be happier with the service or the comfy bed. Stunning city views and variety of amenities in the hotel. Walking distance to most things, great location.
Excellent. Fantastic location, service and hotel amenities. Very clean and comfy room.

Sing T.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Macau count down 2015
Near Macau Tower for year end count down
Good except the free shuttle to zhuhai border. Need to queue with gamblers for free slot

Tam N.
Australia
January 01, 2016
Comfortable , looking good outside .......👌👍🏻
Nice reception , helpful staff & free shuttle ..................👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
All staff are good and helpful. Inside room look too old fashion ( red carpet not suitable for decoration)🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻✈️✈️✈️

Tony T.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
Nice View at 20/F
1) Nice View, 2) Clean and 3) Great Location

kris C.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Great location with nice bath tub
Close to city square, nice bath tub, plenty of amenities
We enjoyed our stay at the Lisboa. The hotel provided a complimentary shuttle bus from the ferry terminal. The towels and bath robes were very nice. There were many tv programs to choose from. We particularly like the bath tub.

hendra W.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
not as good as it used to be
rude staff, slow response, weird shower system, lousy soap n shampoo, used to hermes, nut now is jus old and not worth it, won't be coming back

Shcherbakova M.
Russia
December 29, 2015
Very good hotel..Best location and good price
Very good location, nice service and not expensive
We come back here again.. for us this hotel is good value and quality..