arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ooi P.
Malaysia
January 24, 2013
Great location ,lovely hotel and great service .
The hotel is very luxurious.The service is very friendly and also help us get the luggage to the room.all the drinks inside mini bar are free .Really great service
nice stay in this hotel. good lacation within a few minutes to most tourist places. good service with shuttle bus to other hotel and shopping plac. the foods also delicious and many choices. valuable room price in agoda booking. will book again next time while there is a chance...

Eric G.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
Good room and renovated room
nice to town
nice room but it is bad view . old room in one wing and newly renovated in another wing

lee H.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms
things you liked)

Sopheap O.
Cambodia
January 22, 2013
Great hotel, best feature andfull services
Best design, best material and facilities for maximum comfort
I liked the room and features of the hotel very much. the location is in the heart of Macau city and the shops, restaurants, entertainment establishments are all within reach. The service package is beyond expectations. Overall it has everything you need to stay away from home!

Hooi T.
Malaysia
January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and wonderful service
Convenient, spacious and clean room, friendly staffs
A beautiful and pleasant hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Great location. It is very near tourist attraction, shopping and many restaurants. Easy access to public transport and easy to get a taxi. The night view around the hotel is beautiful and very lively. A hotel that cater for business and leisure.

Jerry Y.
Malaysia
January 21, 2013
Classic hotel with great service
Very well maintained & comfort
Stayed for 1 night. Got a free upgrade to a better & bigger room which is fantastic. Furniture is dated but well maintained & we felt a cozy, relax and welcomed feeling in the room. The lobby & the lift to the rooms are far apart & quite confusing. Get a bell boy to help you with the luggage and guide you to the room. Top notch toiletries and complimentary beverages in the fridge to pamper you. Try it. We'll be staying here again for sure.

GUI M.
Sweden
January 21, 2013
always my favorite hotel
Best Location
Lisboa Hotel has been my favorite one in Macau. Particularly the location is absolutely the best of all. This time the hotel has improved its service with internet connection in room. Also you can have all the drinks in the refrigrator for free.

Hui L.
Singapore
January 20, 2013
Good location
Hotel location and room service
Excellent location with lots of eating places around the hotel and also close proximity to the Historic Centre of Macau. Service in general was good. I like the room service which includes free internet access, complimentary mini bar and wide selection of TV channels. Only cons experienced was the long waiting time during check-in. I had to queue for about 30min before my turn and there were at least 10 more people queuing behind me.

CHUN L.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2013
not very well
service good
this time I early chatout ,but I don't have my money back.

Eugene T.
Singapore
January 19, 2013
Old School Charm
Good Location, big rooms, free minibar
If you want to experience the nostalgia of Macau prior to the invasion of the other international casinos, the lisboa hotel is the way to go. Pros: Good central location and you can walk to Senado Sq, Ruins of St Paul's, Free mini bar (who wouldn't love this?), and I got upgraded to a Tower Suite with a fantastic view of the Macau bridge. Cons: Not much to munch on after dark, most restaurants in the hotel are closed and the only 24hr restaurant is right smack in the basement where families with children best avoid.