Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Peter M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel
lisboa racetrack
enjoyed my stay at the lisboa, lovely room, fast wifi and good tv reception, very warm and roomy nice restuarants and the lisboa racetrack, lots of chinese girls walking pass the casino and shopping male trying to entice tourists to there room
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Hartati P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location
Casino
Good,facilits and room verry good existing casino facilities, so no need to leave the area
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Olivia J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel with big rooms
Great location. Very nice room.
We had a great time at this hotel. It was near some of the best tourist spots in the city. There were some restaurants nearby that provide really great tasting food at a very cheap price. Almost half the price of food inside the hotel. The casinos in the hotel are old, though. And they do not smell so good. However, you can just cross the bridge to go the Grand Lisboa where they have newer facilities. There is also free shuttle going to the newer hotels.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

SUNGKOOK K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location
Easy to go famouse places
Good location to go many famouse places however, very hard to find room and places I want to go. Hotel path ways are like Labyrnth so when you are in hurry it might take long time to find a right way you wanted to go. Overall good.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

sootien H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location and an macau icon
location and nice room
got upgraded to a suite by their generous front desk, worth evry bit of it. the room is super !
Reviewed February 06, 2013

sarawan P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location
Nice hotel good location
Nice and clean hotel with all necessary facilities. Easy to go everywhere in Macau from the hotel.Reasonable price.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Naphat N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location and nice bed
Location and room
We have a great time staying at this casino hotel it's close to everything and in the middle of the town The bus stop is just across the street and the hotel does provide a hotel shuttle from the ferry to the hotel , that wonderful ! The bad side is this hotel smell like smoke on every floor so not recommend for non smoker
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Gary L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
A very grand old hotel with amazing interior
Would have to say the bathrooms....high tech bath/jacuzzi/steam with beautiful tiles and colours
First time visitor to Macau. Hotel is located just minutes from the ferry docks and offer a free shuttle. Found check in and hotel staff in general to be very efficient, friendly and helpful. Booked a large room with king size bed and it was fantastic, except for the view of exterior renovations, which is just a minor thing and there was no noise. Room service breakfast every day was fantastic. Coffee pots that kept the coffee hot indefinitely...a small but meaningful detail for someone who loves their morning coffee. Not a gambler so casinos not a big deal for me but was not impressed with the casinos in this hotel...seemed very dark and inhospitable, unlike the Venetian. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

CHUN L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lisboa Hotel
anything are good
nice room ,relax,thanks for your company help.this time I feel good , just nothing to buy becouse too busy.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Hayk B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
the best hotel if i now
i like it so much i sty tear every time
good hotel whit good and soft beds, clean rooms and good service
Reviewed February 02, 2013