Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Connie F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not impressed
Hotel still looks old even though they claimed it was relished recently
Reviewed February 09, 2016

JUSTA S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Have to wait for long Q during check in
Not friendly staff
Reviewed February 08, 2016

febtriansyah F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket
location, facilities, and price
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Teng T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
No Bus for hotel guess
When we check out, we were told by the receiption that we were not entitle to take a ride on the free shuttle bus.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Christine R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice staff
Concierge Francis Lin whom we met at the Macao ferry. He is almost like an ambasador for the hotel and Macau. Room size. Location.
Comfortable and reception staff were very nice to upgrade our room. Little nice touches like offering an umbrella because it was raining. But shuttle buses could be more frequent. We checked out on 26 Jan and was told that we have to wait for at least 20 to 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Was advised to grab a cab to the ferry terminal in case we are late for our ferry and that it should not cost much. However taxi flagged by the concierge demanded for HK$200 for that 10 min ride to the airport midway through the journey. This is a ending damper to our holiday in Macau.. wish the hotel can do a little more for their guests to ensure that taxis they flag are legitimate drivers.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

BARRY P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
all is excellent
almost all, only great if can gave more discount, but surely its one of the best hotel in Macau
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Slobodan P. from Serbia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Plesent stay
location, helpful and friendly staff
Took a room without meals included so cant really review that service. Everything else was nice,location is good, right in the center and close to the popular places around.Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are better 5* hotels in Cotai/Taipa ,depending on a deal, you could get more for similar price.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Jean H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great stay!
Location, Service,
I was travelling with my parents and I would say Lisboa Hotel is a great choice for families. The service is superb. The only down side is that the hotel's shuttle service cease at 10:30 PM which is a little too early.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

lim W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Nice staff, Nice location, Nice food.
Overall very nice.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

SU Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Decent hotel with Portuguese style
Location, cleanliness, staff is helpful
Reviewed January 07, 2016