Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Quach J. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service
good location and close to busy area
Hotel is clean but didn't expect the room is a little small. The drinks in the mini bar are free.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Myleen G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
Friendly staff and nice view deck
Hote Lisboa staff are friendly and accommodating. Our room was updated from standard to premium without any charges. They can speak and understand English as well.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Jung Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Lisboa Hotel's location makes people easy to touch the original Macau culture.
Lisboa Hotel locates at the center of Macau. The room is quite new and clean, especially for the rooms in the East Wing. Its casino is relatively old, but it doesn't matter for those who wants to learn more about the people's real life and culture in Macau due to its good locations. If you want to visit some new and mordern casinos you can just take the suttle bus from their aligned casinos in towm. The good thing of staying in Lisboa is that, with just a short walk, we can get touch the real life of Macau people's life.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

andri A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good services, strategic place, but no breakfast!
Good facilities!
good looking hotel. strategic. room big enough for 2 persons. nice receptionist, but some cant speak english. unfortunetely breakfast not available. had a pleasure stay in this hotel! but take half a hour to wait a hotel bus.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Chai L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb hotel
The hotel is clean and all the facility is great
All the drinks inside the mini bar is free and all with nice bath tab
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Jze G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location
Free Wi-Fi & beverages
Hotel is located at the heart of the city. 5 minutes walk to the city. Walking distance to Wynn, MGM casinos. The room is spacious and clean. Great view from the room as well. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. Will certainly stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

HEDDY J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very Relaxing Hotel
Very spacious rooms
Our afmily of 9 with young kids stayed at this hotel last Dec 25-27, 2012. We occupied 2 rooms. The rooms are quite big equipped with sofa set furnitures, bigh flat screen tv with international cable tv channels. Drinks inside the mini ref (4 canned sodas, 1 canned beer, i grapejuice, 1 appl juice, 1 tonic water) were free of cahrge everyday of our stay. Toile amenities were quite impressive with Hermes soap, lotion, shampoo and conditioner. The kids enjoyed so muchthe bath tub equipped with jacussi provided with rock salt.Christmas decor of Hotel Lisboa was truly impressive. Very good for photo shoots. The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. The location of the hotel is superb, very near the Leal Senado.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Rudy L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel with high grade Bathroom Amenities
Nice Location
The room was lovely - large, comfortable bed, fantastic & high quality amenities - slippers, nice shower gels ad shower facilities. Although I paid for a rate for a better view, I didn't get those - guess it's what's available when you check. Anyway, the Macau transportation was a breeze as from the Ferry Terminal, you could get free shuttle to most hotels (a nearby tourist sites)
Reviewed January 08, 2013

mo B. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
very classic hotel at the centre of macau
handy position and good service
i checked in this hotel for one night and think the value is quite good, room is old style but very clean. free drinks in the fridge is quite good but you need to leave the empty bottles/cans on the table after you drink it. good valeu
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Juliana C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
5 star but dont have private cards
Luxury Hotel And Best View
luxury rooms including bathroom, view from my room window so amazed. The location was great, near restaurants, and all night life. Unfortunatelly there is no private card in elevators, thats mean even not hotel guests can go inside. I never found 5 star hotels like that.
Reviewed January 08, 2013