arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7649 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

3 Shuxiang X.
China
December 29, 2012
Old style hotel with high room rates
None
The hotel is old, yet the room rates are high. The carpet is dirty. It's hard to find restaurants near the hotel so you have to eat in the expensive hotel restaurants. Will not stay in this hotel next time.

9.3 Tham W.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
Nice service and good hotel
Free upgrade to bigger room
There are a lot of pretty and high class PR at lobby..suitable for lonely and single man "quoted by my boyfriend". Overall is a recommended hotel with affordable price.

9.7 Johnny T.
United States
December 28, 2012
Great Hotel
Location, Bathroom, and Free Mini Bar!
This review is for the Lisboa, and not the Grand Lisboa. However, you will not be able to tell when you are inside the room. The room is magnificent. Big, spacious, free pay per view, mini bar, wifi, and the bathroom is just heavenly. Plenty of restaurants in the hotel and the staff is super friendly. Location is great, right across the street from the Wynn and Grand Lisboa. Will stay here again!

8 Yap H.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Nice Decoration of the room
hotel is grand and nice. provide shuttle bus from the airport to hotel. besides, casino are around everywhere is nearby the hotel. free wifi access and tv programs include more than 50 channel for you to choose. with a walking distance then you can go and visit grand lisboe hotel just nearby.

8.7 Yuen K.
Singapore
December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Beautiful Rooms & Good Location
Rooms and Location
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. They will very accommodating with our request of holding our luggages prior to our stay for 2 days. Additionally, we were given a very lovely room with steam bath on the 18th Floor. However, there is a hiccup which till now we am still very confused and that is their 2 lobbies. We could not find our way between the Lobby level and the Ground floor level and the location of all their restaurants. Ironically, even their own staff are not well equipped with these information. Other than that, this is a great hotel and we will definitely stay again if the price of the room is good.

9.7 Yew L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2012
Great hotel, pleasure stay!
The hotel location is near to the places of interest in Macau such as church of St Paul and Sanate Square.
The room is clean, the bed is king size, like it very much.

8.7 teo C.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel
conveniently located at various sight seeing spot and ferry point(Macao China Ferry
Very ideal location, tpt is easy, htl is clean n nice

9 chiong K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2012
nice architecture
nice location
Very nice and cosy hotel, good location. good room furnishing, porter services lacking.

9 TATSUHIRO S.
Japan
December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel
Room has been mainteined better and Location is convienient for me.
I stayed there one night. but I enjoyed the stay at the Lisboa hotel which is near big casino. The room is comfortable and maintained much better. I was satisfied so much.

6.7 Jon N.
United States
December 26, 2012
Great location, nice rooms but older
very competitive pricing
Room was relatively large, was at a very competitive price and offered good amenities. Check-in and check out was quick and easy.