arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.7 Pung A.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
not really get a 5 stars hotel stay
With the jacuzzi shower , the location
Good , politely , helpful

7 satish H.
India
October 29, 2015
Good location
Location,cleanliness,room interior

3 Vinit D.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Do not be taken in by price
Good hotel and decor
Initally when we checkin early were given back room with no view and when requested for front room were informed will be available after 2.30pm which was provided to us later. Next day we checked out early as we had encounted a blockage in the toilet I was surprised a 5star hotel which has so many good reviews had encounted such a problem of a blocked toilet.

9 Mary T.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Unique Hotel
service, location and uniqueness
good, no major issues. except that the jacuzzi in the room seems complicated to operate. at the end can use it just for an ordinary shower. what a waste.

9.3 Jewel H.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Money well spent
Clean and spacious room, Good Service, Many Facilities
The stay was perfect! We got a free upgrade to their Royal Tower Room which was really beautiful and spacious. The hotel provides Hermes toiletries for the Royal Tower Rooms. The service of the staff in this hotel is really good too. They were proactive and polite. This hotel has money changers too. They also have a counter to purchase ferry tickets. How convenient! There is also a link way to Grand Lisboa Hotel/Casino. Everything is good about this hotel!

9.3 Masatsugu O.
Japan
October 20, 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, price and breakfast.
I stayed one night with my brother. It was comfortable. Facility seems to be the latest but had no problem.

6.7 LIM L.
Malaysia
October 17, 2015
Old ancient hotel
Old ancient hotel but is special feel and overall is ok

10 kok L.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Very good hotel value for money
Value,location,and quality
Very relaxing

9 FLORIANA D.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
the staff are very accommodating and courteous.
very clean, with accommodating staff and excellent food
excellent.

9.7 Violet L.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Highly recommended hotel
I was served by Jeffrey at the reception. He was very friendly and helpful. Jeffrey upgraded our room and offered late check out voluntarily. Joseph was also very friendly and helpful.
1st impression counts. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff already had a winning edge where service is concerned. Hotel lives up to its classification as 5 star.