arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Tan G.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
Beautiful Hotel
The room is very comfy
Location is very convenient, right next to many destinations. Good food and comfortable hotel. Will stay again.

Yap L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
All excellent, i liked this hotel very much...next time tis hotel is my 1st choice when i go to macau again

foo G.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
Great location
I love the food there
Really have an nice stay over there , quite comfortable .

DARREN O.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Fantastic hotel
City centre
A very beautiful hotel overall and would definitely visit there again in the near future. Rooms are nice and clean. Casinos everywhere, food everywhere. However, the hotel building itself looks very old. The rooms are new though. Nice amenities and things to do.

QUAH H.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Lovely hotel and with great room
Room with awesome decor
Service staff were very warm and welcoming. In addition, the room was very well decorated and clean. Even though the room was very small, it was very comfortable still.Cable TV was great with a plethora of channels to choose from.

Angie K.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Old hotel
Good location
the service is so so. the staff at the reception is quite rude and when we check out, we had to wait very long as the staff are very slow. hotel room decor is very seventies. it definitely pales in comparison to the grand lisboa hotel which is next to it. the location is quite good though. 10 minutes from the old town and the tourist locations.

CHUN L.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2012
服務一流
環境方便
this time i feeling not very good ,too much china pepelo the food was not good than before ,and very loughe , i feel not that happy this time but i am very thanks for the hotel upgreade the room for me i am very thanks,so thankyou hotel company.

Sung H.
South Korea
December 02, 2012
Huge hotel with nice staffs
located at the center of Macau
First impression was not good as the suttle bus dropped the guests at the Casino entrance directly even though we wanted to check in the hotel room, however, hotel staffs apporached to our wants and needs with well hospitality. I would say that I had good eperience at the hotel.

Armando A.
Philippines
December 02, 2012
nice location but slightly small room
excellent location, casino
we were satisfied with our stay at lisboa hotel, we love the strategic location (heart of macau), few minutes away from senado square (where sale items and others shops are located). few minutes walk to ruins of st. paul (macau's historic church). hotel service was excellent (they are willing to give you anything you need), but hotel rooms are a bit old looking and a bit small. all in all, we were satisfied.

Trevor L.
United States
December 02, 2012
Nice rooms but so so service.
Nice rooms
I travelled with 4 people. We reserved 2 non-smoking rooms with 2 beds each. When I got to the hotel, they didn't have the two adjoining non-smoking rooms that we requested. They gave us two options: 1) Get a suite with 2 single beds and one queen size bed. 2) Get two smoking separate rooms each with two beds but on different floors. We asked if we can get the suite but just add an additional roll up beds at no charge. They refused. Eventually, we took the two rooms on two different floors. I was surprised that the hotel was so inflexible in giving us the free roll up beds. Other than that, we had a nice stay.