Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7808 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ng Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good service
Tradition and nice apperance hotel
Very near to alot of places. Good services from the staff. Nice enviroment to stay. Very recommended. After upgrading it looks wonderful.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

AI T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location
Free in-room fridge beverages
Reception counter staff not so friendly. However , the room is pleasant with jacuzzi bathtub and good quality toiletries. Unlike other hotel, it provides in-room fridge beverages for Free.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

KANNI Q. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
love this hotel
moden bath system
upgrade our room to a suit for free when we checked in, location is close to all the shops and casino, easy to find a restaurant during the night(most of them are open 24 hours), they speak fluently in english, mandarin, cantonese. I love the bath system in the hotel and free drinks in the room. Will come back again!!!
Reviewed December 13, 2012

EMARIE B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Location
Lisboa Hotel is all worth its value. Highly recommended
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Hwee T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Luxury at affordable prices
Convenient location, beautiful decor and service makes you feel like a million dollars
we landed in macau at the airport, so had to get to the hotel via the shuttle buses to venetian, to the ferry terminal, then the hotel. our check in was fast and smooth, and we got room 1095 in the east wing. being her first stay in lisboa hotel, my friend was wowed by the beauty of the room. for me, it was also much better than my last experience, so i was pleasantly surprised. the room came was decorated in red embroideried sofa sets, curtains and bed covers. with the usual jacuzzi, they now have a bottle of bath salt, and all its other toiletries by hermes. toothbrushes, a hairbrush, shoe cleaning set, slippers made of plush felt were all provided and are complimentary. we were also able to drink everything from the fridge as we wanted, as long as we leave the container in the room (otherwise it will be considered as take away). we also used the thick terry cloth bath robes which felt very good. it is old grandeur (as compared to grand lisboa) and we were very satisfied.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Zuo S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Hotel with excellent rooms and facilities!
modern bathtub with jacuzzi, nicely decorated room, with lcd tv.
location wise, grand lisboa is just opposite, where one can conveniently enjoy the fairly large casino there or international buffet. staff were extremely friendly, being able to speak fluently in english, mandarin, cantonese, and maybe french or other languages. i ask the hotel staff almost anything i could ask under the sun and they would gladly answer with a smile. the hotel and rooms were all decorated with golden glitter, none of which had any signs of dirt or stains. being in the room as a wonderful experience, i couldn't help but to blurt out a "wow!" when i entered the room for the first time. the room was well designed with golden embroidery, golden mirrors etc. i found a weighing scale in the bathroom, which was quite convenient as i could weigh myself or my luggage with it. the bathtub had a jacuzzi function but too bad i was too tired to use it.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Tan A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and service at the counter is good too.
They haev everything u need in the washroom
We were very pleased to have our rooms upgraded without additional charge. The room is spacious and looks grand too. Hotel were very thoughtful , they have everything you need in the washroom. The children were very excited, the moment they stepped into the room. They love the free drinks provided at the bar fridge. BUT we had a small hiccup. We called for room service when we had problem operating the shower. The staff (fr China) came and shouted at my boy to leave the washroom, she grumbled that she is off duty now. This incident spoilt our evening. Pls do not send staff who is going to be off duty soon. At the whole, we had a plesent stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Yong Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent hotel
Near to city centre
Location of hotel is excellent. Rooms are comfortable and while you shower, you can enjoy music inside the toilet. Walking to Sedano Square was just only 10 mins & along the way, you can find plenty of good food.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Zhong Q. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beautiful rooms, confusing layout
The room was fantastic - tastefully decorated, comfortable, large
The location of the hotel was great and no complaints regarding the comfort of my room. The bed was very comfortable and both the size and furnishings were great. The only complaint was the lobby and lower levels of the hotel is mixed use with a mall which at night turns seedy.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

PEI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean and spacious hotel
Service was great!
Will recommend people to stay in this hotel. Design is abit old but the room is super comfy and all facilities are up to date.
Reviewed December 10, 2012