Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ho A.
Singapore
November 16, 2012
Tip top hotel service b convenience
Good customer service n rooms
Good customer service n extremely comfortable room.. Hotel Lisboa will be my top choice

Sze S.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2012
Convenience location
Reception staff
The hotel check in counter staff is so professional, not because she upgrade me the room type. But at the other the check out counter working speed is extremely slow, I give 100 USD for room expenditure guarantee, it's take her about 10 minute to find out the envelope that keep my 100 dollar. royal tower wing room is excellent but the cigarette smell still very strong though it was a non smoking room.

SAM S.
Malaysia
November 16, 2012
Small hotel but wt good @ friendly services
Services provided
Hotel is quite small, but in good services and also helpful staffs. Is really clean. Easy to get food around the hotel, very near to MRT, very convenient!

Paul B.
Canada
November 15, 2012
Great Location for sightseeing
Very clean, great location
We found the Lisboa to be a very high quality hotel. An easy walk to Senado Square and to the large casinos nearby. There are many shopping opportunities very nearby and Western casino games at the Wynn and MGM, both only a short distance away.

Puay C.
Singapore
November 14, 2012
Great location and nice room
Nice room and free wifi for guest
The hotel give us a free upgrade and we are v happy about the arrangement as the room is nice plus we need a extra bed since we have 3 person. There is also free Wifi for guest where is not given in Venetian macau. They also come with free drinks for the mini bar. Overall it a nice place to stay as it jus 5 mins walk to the famous Margaret's egg tarts cafe.

Kevin W.
Australia
November 14, 2012
great experience and excellent staff
friendly and professional staff
Very professional front office/ reception staff... very helpful when requesting a different room because of construction noise.. all was done quickly, professiionally and with a smile ( thanks Sofia at front office ). Would highly recommend a stay at this unique establishment.

Fook Y.
Singapore
November 13, 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Free mini bar
This is the second time that I stays in this hotel. Everything is nice and perfect and if Agoda can put in more options for booking the hotel to includes breakfast will be even far better. At the basement there is a cafe, I will not recommend you to eat in this cafe as the grades for the food had drop and the price had increased. If you eat in the hotel cafe, it far more better and it cost you about the same price. Room service morning breakfast is fare more better than eating in the cafe.

lincoln L.
Australia
November 13, 2012
Location is wonderful.
Access to old town and casinos, in different directions.
Hotel upgraded us and gave us a room with a commanding view. What more can one ask for

Puay K.
Singapore
November 12, 2012
Hotel with lovely deco and good location
Reasonable rates plus provide complimentary room's mini bars & free shuttle buses to ferry terminal & border to Zhuhai.
hotel is very generous with their mini bar's supplies. room is well maintained,very clean ans spacious. bathroom is well equipped with high tech shower system that comes with steam function and foot massager unit. we saved on transportation as the free shuttle bus provided can connect you to the various destination of interest. the hotel lobby doesn't provide seating area as it was used for display of many beautiful decorations.

kok L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2012
great location and good view
tight security
great location,good security and good view.town centre great for food and sightseeing.