arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chwee L.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
My 1st Macu Experience
Clean, convenient location and breakfast was excellent.
Stay was enjoyable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Eu C.
Malaysia
November 06, 2015
Pleasant stay. nearby to Casino and tourist spot.
food, hotel room and staff
Very nice

Thomas N.
Sweden
November 05, 2015
Grand old dame!
Staff. Location. Room.
It was 25 years since I last stayed at the Lisboa during a formula three event. Still until today a great hotel with lots of history and very well trained staff. Many good restaurants in the hotel including the classic Portuguese La Galera that has survived over the years. Nice! Rooms are a bit dated but still comfortable and unique décor not seen anywhere else. Will return.

Siaw O.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Lisboa Again!
Convenient location. Proximity to food n casinos n the friendly staffs at reception
Good! Just the bathroom is a bit small n not enough hooks to hang clothes. Shower system is not appropriate for old people n too high to step into the bath tub. Smoking floors r just unbearable for non smokers.

Yik T.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
All good except staff
Room cleanliness, location, hotel design
Good hotel overall, but some staff having bad attitude. Unfriendly when asking for directions, especially aged staff.

Pung A.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
not really get a 5 stars hotel stay
With the jacuzzi shower , the location
Good , politely , helpful

satish H.
India
October 29, 2015
Good location
Location,cleanliness,room interior

Vinit D.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Do not be taken in by price
Good hotel and decor
Initally when we checkin early were given back room with no view and when requested for front room were informed will be available after 2.30pm which was provided to us later. Next day we checked out early as we had encounted a blockage in the toilet I was surprised a 5star hotel which has so many good reviews had encounted such a problem of a blocked toilet.

Mary T.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Unique Hotel
service, location and uniqueness
good, no major issues. except that the jacuzzi in the room seems complicated to operate. at the end can use it just for an ordinary shower. what a waste.

Jewel H.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Money well spent
Clean and spacious room, Good Service, Many Facilities
The stay was perfect! We got a free upgrade to their Royal Tower Room which was really beautiful and spacious. The hotel provides Hermes toiletries for the Royal Tower Rooms. The service of the staff in this hotel is really good too. They were proactive and polite. This hotel has money changers too. They also have a counter to purchase ferry tickets. How convenient! There is also a link way to Grand Lisboa Hotel/Casino. Everything is good about this hotel!