arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Milad H.
Malaysia
September 05, 2012
Good
Excellent location , friendly staff , good place for nightlife , gambling and girls

Epi K.
Indonesia
September 05, 2012
great location, city area, walking distance
city centre, walking distance
old hotel, room quite big value for money, city centre easy access, have shuttle bus for free.

Agustiwan T.
Indonesia
September 04, 2012
o
ok
reception is slow and not really nice. the room is too small

JOSEPHINE C.
Philippines
September 04, 2012
Good location, complete amenities
big room and consumable drinks
great time in macau and comfortable stay at lisboa hotel

Choy F.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great amenities
Room is very neat and clean with a five star rating.
It was a wonderful 2 nights stay. Everything in the room is up to mark. There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Nearby are shops for cameras, watches, clothes, etc. Only the hotel transport is not convenient as in other casinos. Will definitely stay here again.

Alan P.
Australia
September 03, 2012
Awesome service!
The friendly and helpful staff. Location.
The hotel is a bit dated but the rooms are well maintained and spacious. The free mini bar had more than water in it (as I have found with other 'free minibars'). What really impressed me was the level of service. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite even with a full house.

Rudi K.
Indonesia
September 01, 2012
Nice location
nice location ...near wynn hotel
I traveled with my 76-yr-old mom, she can't stand for a long time, so she had a folding chair, she sit near the lift @ east lobby, and my son sit on the floor as they're waiting for me, unfortunately, the security didn't allow them to sit there without even considering my mom's condition. If the hotel policy does not allow people to sit using the folding chair, then please provide it ...so people will not sit using their own folding chair or sit on the floor. And i don't think the hotel is child friendly either. My experience with this hotel wasn't good, as this was my first time in a hotel which not allow me to shoot by video as I want it...and i just found out why...because on the ground floor, there were many 'beautiful girls' did their runway walk, and they're afraid of me shooting the video with their appearance on it.

Joyce T.
Singapore
September 01, 2012
Great location, nice room
This hotel is very convenient, they have free shuttle service from ferry terminal, around 15 minutes walk to Senado square and they have their own casino. Very near to Grand Lisboa.

Wing Y.
Malaysia
September 01, 2012
Great Hotel & Good Location
Room is clean
Good reception, polite & friendly hotel staff. Room is clean and consider best in class. Underpass to Grand Lisboa, walking distance to neardby famous shopping/sightseeing area i.e St. Paul's, Zape. Also walking distance to Wynn for free show.

Chia T.
Australia
August 31, 2012
Greate location but room looked abit outdated
Free internet, great location, many channels to choose from
The room was a bit outdated looking. Could do with a renovation. Otherwise location is great. Easy to get around to the other Casinos. Cheapest hotel I could find around that area.