arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chong C.
Malaysia
August 24, 2012
Good location hotel.
centalis hotel
Can work anyway easy. betul-betul cental of macau. at nice also alot of people.

Natalyn C.
Philippines
August 23, 2012
Nice hotel
Nice location, free mini bar
Staff are friendly, our room was upgraded. Nice location.

Ngoc N.
Australia
August 23, 2012
best hotel ever
everything about it is great
okay this hotel is not the newest however the services and facility are awesome. upon arrival we were told that due to room upgrade (for free) there is a delay in check in time. we were fine with wondering around for a few hours. once returned we were given access to our room and was taken up by their friendly staff. the room was great, big, nice view and free chocolates. all drinks are free. the bathroom was a wow factor , i love it. the experience was great, value for money and confortable.

Lai L.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Central hotel with good service
location
stayed here one night. room was clean and good size. drinks in the mini bar are all free but u need to leave the empty cans and bottles in the room, or they will charge you. location was great, walking distance to wynn, mgm nad major casinos. there is a basement where they have cheap cafes and shops selling fruits, snacks and drinks. service is also attentive and i did not need tyo queue to check in or check out. taxis are easily available.

Alok T.
India
August 22, 2012
Excellent Location & Great Service
Good comfortable rooms , Excellent Location and great ameneties
This was my second stay in Lisboa and this time I was with a group of friends , the service was excellent ,we could easily plan our outings as the Hotel is Centrally located right in the middle of the Casino Belt & the markets are also at a walking distance. The Hotel Concierge was extremely helpful even at odd timings.

Ong T.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Good location but staff service not
easy to find transport
Great location but too many no good people stay at there and make money. And the security guard no maness. He cant directly scord guess sat on the floor. And the reception counter people dint take a note that we are the guess, 8 of us who have stay at that hotel. If can, please put some furnite asspecially sofa. Let the guess have a sit.

Jyotideep B.
India
August 22, 2012
Not that great hotel
Location
Communication is a problem. Didn't get respond from the stuff.

NG L.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with delicious food.
Romantic room
This is my first time stay at Lisboa Hotel.and my first feeling is great and feel very comfortable with this hotel. Service is good, food is delicious, very convinience for sightseeing. Talking about the room is fantasting, so impressive, comfortable , just like go for honeymoon. Will recommend to my friends and I'm still will choose this hotel when I'm travel to Macau.

LAY G.
Singapore
August 22, 2012
Nce Hotel and Friendly staff
They have free Bar and a jacuzzi in the room and room is clean
The staff is very friendly and teach you how to operate some of the things in the room. Like how to access the Free WiFi in the room. Also inform you that there's a free umbrella for the guest and the mini bar drink is free too. I will come back to this hotel again.

CHEAN L.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Nice hotel
5 star good facilities
Everything is perfect. Completed utilities and facilities Comfort and convenience Bad: very late check in time - 4pm...