Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Susan C.
Philippines
August 30, 2012
Elegant hotel with great location.
location
very good location. near shopping area, the senado square and the ruins of st. paul church. drinks in the mini bar are free but you have to leave the empty cans otherwise they will charge you. very clean room and nice bathroom with jacusi.

Witsanu Y.
August 30, 2012
good
Good for everyone...

Jennifer B.
Philippines
August 29, 2012
Great service and nice staffs
Location is very convenient
Room is nice and neat. Indoor pool was great for travellers with children.

CHUN L.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
I am very happy to this hotle and I feel fun with my friends at night in the hotle , I like to upgrade the room for me , and the pirce is the same. thanks for hotle and agoda website

Wiwiati -.
Indonesia
August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with great room
Love the hotel location and the room
I really like the room. Me and my husband very enjoy the hotel and the facility. Mini bar is free. And the room is big. The most i like is the jacuzzi

Jsmes K.
Canada
August 28, 2012
Step back into old Macau
Free minibar, porn and great location!
When you want a taste of old Macau, pre 2002 and all the new foreign investment, there is only one place to go, Stanley Ho's landmark Lisboa hotel. We stayed in the Royal Tower suite and it was just like stepping into 1979. The style and furnishings were dated, retro, old school and authentic. You won't get any of that on the Cotai Strip! Quality, in a word.

Tze K.
Singapore
August 28, 2012
Nice hotel with retro deco.
near major casino and shopping district.
this is my second stay in lisboa and i must say i am pretty impress with the serivce by the staff. not only are they efficient but friednly too. due to the unique layout of the hotel. i get lost quite often but their staff help in directing me to my room or the connecting basement.

Ka T.
Malaysia
August 28, 2012
Conveniently located
Surrounded by a lot of casinos
this hotel is filled with a lot of antiques all over lobby which is really worth to look at. only matter is lack of quality restaurants in this hotel, and the best so far i found is you have to walk over to the new lisboa tower, and the restaurant located inside the casino first floor which provides best noodles.

Ka T.
Malaysia
August 28, 2012
Conveniently located in the city area
the money you pay for is worth it
This hotel is good if you plan to visit most casinos in Macau as it is located right near to most of the casinos. At the lower ground floor, there are few restaurants but hardly provide quality food.

Iwan N.
Indonesia
August 28, 2012
Best Hotel
Room, bath room, location
Very nice hotel, staff, room service room is veri big, thre is a bath up with jacusi