arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

harto B.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
great location
cleanliness is good. the food is many choice. under store many shops
The room was smell like an old room

yu W.
China
August 03, 2015
super good
null

Aryatada -.
Indonesia
July 31, 2015
Nice old hotel
location, casino, staff
good location for shopping, eat, tour and casino, room size are big enough but abit aged but still clean, staff are verynice and helpfull

Yaohua F.
China
July 30, 2015
comfortable stay
Clean and big room. Nice bathroom with a lot function. Good location.
I like the room, very comfortable. But the quality of the staff service does not meet my expectation, not like a five star hotel, inefficient. Location is good, near the place I want to visit, within walking distance. Overall it is good

Serene C.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean
The hotel service is good. Room is clean and with nice view. will stay again if travel to Macau the next time.

Hongyu Y.
China
July 28, 2015
Good enough
location,food,location

Daniel L.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Old but gold
Location, free WiFi in room, many F&B choices within premises
Lisboa is somewhat off the radar nowadays given numerous new hotels popping up in Macau. But given the decent reviews I decided to give it a shot. The superior room I was assigned was good size although the bathroom which is appointed with Hermes toiletries was a tad small for my liking. And while the décor was tacky, the room and beddings were clean. Greatest plus factor for Lisboa is its proximity to city center and the F&B options.

Yeung P.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2015
I will recommend people to come
The famous place

Norman S.
United States
July 27, 2015
Like this hotel
Location, Food, Service
I always like to stay at this hotel. It is an older hotel and is located in Old Macau. The food is great, one is a Michelin Restaurant. Gambling at the hotel or across the bridge at the newer Lisboa. The hotel is always a pleasurable stay.

Fook Y.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Business trip
Internet, Location, Cleaniness
Had been staying in this hotel for many times. Everything was good except the waitress & the cook services is not that good as most of them are from China where the mind set is still not change to be a good service attitude.