Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mun C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location
good location, dining great and staff kindness service
feeling comfortable
Reviewed August 25, 2015

chee A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient location.. but a bit expensive
Convenient location. Unique. But a bit expensive
Good location. But a bit expensive
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Michael R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel we stay here often
comfortable beds, fast wifi, great staff
this is the "Gtande Dame" of Macau hotels, old but in perfect condition, excellent professional staff, great restaurants, terrific location near Wynn Casino. Food is top notch and the reasonable room costs makes up for high cost of food. I've stayed in many other Macau hotels but Lisboa is my first choice by far.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Whai F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best hotel, spacious, good service
service from the front desk, food and room facilities
wonderful experience
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Jason P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
In need of an update quickly!
Free mini bar, great location, can walk to other casinos in minutes
The check-in took far too long, and the breakfast buffet was all chinese food. Considering the outdated rooms i will not be staying here again
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Dhaval B. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Stay at Lisboa
Location, Check-in & Check-out and Concierge staff
The air-conditioning system in the room was not proper. Even though complained about it nothing improved.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

piyu L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
better than I expected, but bath room is not good
free breakfast, free drink, good position of hotel
almost perfect except the bath room ...bath tub is old
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Norman W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
East and West wing!
Good mix of restaurants; Near tourist sites; Helpful staff.
It took us a while to get used to the two wings of the hotel and the two casinos. Signage is good, but still get lost. There is staff at just about every corner who we could call upon to help us get our bearings! Unfortunately a few just pointed, but most went the extra to give clear directions. Basically a very enjoyable stay! Thanks for the upgrade!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Samantha L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Boon H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellant hotel at perfect location in Macau
Luxury hotel with value low room rate, excellent hotel staff service, still one of the best casino in Macau
Excellent with good location, comfortable room stay and nice design luxury classic decorated hotel. Strongly recommended Hotel Stay for couple holiday in Macau
Reviewed August 15, 2015