Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Sau C.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Good location but old facilities
good location, nearer to casino
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...

Hock C.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Convenience in Casino City Macau
Comfort, Casino, Convenience
The stay was pleasant and we were happy that we had chosen this hotel. It was convenient to almost everything that Macau had to offer. Although it is still baffling how Macau hotel rates had increased so much, compared to the last time we were there in about 2010. Beds were comfortable and the staff did made sure that everything was well-taken care of, such that there was no need for any requests. Definitely must visit the Ruins of St. Paul and eat the egg tarts of Macau and the Pork Bun, the specialties in Macau.

DEEPAK T.
India
March 25, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Area/ Casino/ Shopping
Comfortable enjoyable perfect location

KYU O.
South Korea
March 25, 2015
Convenient location
Location / Amenties / Service
IT was great plasure to stay and perfect location for the Macau city serfing

Justo M.
United States
March 24, 2015
Great hotel for the price
Location, nice room, good price.
Pleasant hotel

Shu C.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel
Location, Familiarity, Proximity
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.

Michael R.
United States
March 22, 2015
Grande Dame hotel
condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable

Ma. S.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel
1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.

KA W.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2015
Quiet hotel n good location
Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good

Pak L.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
My favourite Macua Hotel!!!
Location Location Location
never felt better... :)