Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mairi N.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2015
shiny decadence
location, quality, value
Fantastic. We stayed in youth hostels for most of our China trip- staying at the Lisboa gave us some luxurious indulgence. Great room facilities, friendly staff, and excellent value Would stay again.

Stephen H.
United States
January 23, 2015
Great hotel in good location
location, food, conveinance
This was my 2nd time in Macau, but now is actually time 2 of 4. The lisboa and attached grand lisboa of course of two of the original "new" casinos/hotels in macau. The property is luxurious, but in that slightly old sorta way. That being said service was great, they brought a special hotel van to the ferry terminal which made getting to the hotel with bags much easier and was appreciated. Check in was smooth and with typical excellent asian hotel customer service. The room was ample but showed some signs of it's wear. Still the lines were soft and everything worked in the bathroom and bedroom. Lots of restaurants between the two hotels and easy walking distance to many more. Great location for sightseing or visiting other casinos. Even has an indoor pool I saw that looked nice but didn't use. Overall a good property to stay in for exploration in Macau. English was no problem and good jumping off point for other explorations.

Frans W.
Indonesia
January 22, 2015
The hotel is comfortable, near from ferry terminal
Location, clean, comfortable
Great

Sai C.
Australia
January 20, 2015
Best location. And best service.
Best location, clean room and best customer service.
Very satisfied.

Tung M.
Malaysia
January 18, 2015
Nice 5star hotel
Location, clean, price
bit old but really nice comfort hotel.

Joel J.
United States
January 18, 2015
Best Hotel In Macau For the Money
The location, cost and the hotel staff
This is the best hotel in Macau for the money. I have stayed in almost all the hotels in Macau and this is the one that is the best for the money. You can usually get it on discount for about $110 USD per night ..... a bargain for a hotel of this caliber.

putra S.
Indonesia
January 17, 2015
Great Stay, Great Service, Great location!!
Service, Room, Location n Everything!
deserve for every penny you spent at this hotel! surprising room, comfort bed, good view and we are very happy to stay here again on the next visit to macau! keep up the good work!!

kristine A.
Philippines
January 16, 2015
I love the free upgrade
Location, nice room and cleanliness
Our stay in lisboa is great our room got upgraded and free mini bar.

LEOW C.
Malaysia
January 16, 2015
Nice hotel
design, facilities, near attractions
This is a good hotel for travellers. It is located near city and attractions.

Kenneth C.
Australia
January 16, 2015
The room is great but a bit over price 4 weekend
Location is great, the room is tidy and many great food around the hotel
Location is great so you can't really complain much about the location. The room is tidy and somehow got upgraded to sea view room. The view is great In term of price, personally think it's over priced over the weekend.