arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nanthachai K.
Thailand
December 09, 2014
Low price high quality
Free snack bar, good services and nice location
It's my third time to be here. With mid-low price for five stars hotel located in middle of Macau island where there are lot of interested point you can visit by walk. The service level still the same, good as always, even some room decoration getting a bit old as time passed by but still clean and in good condition. Free shuttle service and snack bar still available as same as past 3 years ago.

John L.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
Location and service is suberb.
location, service, location

Fong L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Nice
Location, Staff Politeness, Services Provided
Nice, but renovation was undergoing during my stay period. other than that, all is good

Kah S.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Crab Hotel
Location
Seriously we only got this place due to the location. It is overpriced for the poor rooms and bad restaurants.

Nusrin L.
Thailand
December 07, 2014
Good room, near shopping
Shopping, Casino, big hotel
Good place and good staff

Tan E.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Hotel not suitable for kids
Spacious, jacuzzi bath tub & value for money.
Will not stay at this hotel again as every nite there's a lot of 'chicks' walking around the hotel lobby..

M B.
India
December 06, 2014
location and ease
location. ease, staff
good and will consider staying again

Rommel R.
Philippines
December 05, 2014
Generous Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Generosity.
our stay at Lisboa Hotel was great! good staff, clean room and hotel's generosity... Free Mini Bar!!! would definitely recommend to all!

LUSPITAH L.
Indonesia
December 05, 2014
good location and nice view room
unique classic hotel...kindly staff...good location
I was surprised for the view of my room...it was very nice to see the Macau Tower & bridge in front of my room...the fluently English staff makes me comfort with her recommendation for the room (I don't paid anything for this)The bathroom really cool with Jacuzzi. honestly I don't understand use this even though there's use direction. maybe I should to call the staff that time. The hotel is not really far from Senado Square & St.Paul's Ruin, it takes 15-25mnts to walk, but it's oke coz I can see people and shops along the way. So much fun although 1 night stay at this hotel...I think I'll be back later.. (One my regret is I forgot to take my black jeans on cupboard hiks)

KOK O.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
Good Location...
Room, Service