Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Praveen S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Do not recommend to anyone
Not clean. Cracked bath tub. Generally very dis-satisfying.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Tse-yong Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Race track hotel
race track in the basement
Hotel lobby is sort of confusing, easy to get lost. Anyway, location is decent.... prefer the Grand Emperor Hotel nearby
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Yi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location at old Macau
good location
Walking distance to tourist spots and Margaret's Cafe. Staff was helpful when I needed to print a document. But it seems shuttle bus comes infrequently.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Foong T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
We got free upgrade to royal suite
Location, clean and free mini bar
Its good as the hotel upgraded us to royal suite, secondly, the mini bar is free and its close to most of the famous casino. Its located quite near to the macau town.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Razali F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Still the best hotel as before
Helpful & friendly staffs. Clean room & toilet.Perfect location.
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel with my wife and 3.5 years old daughter. This was my 2nd stay. The 1st is about 20 years ago with my parents and grandmother. The hotel has changed a lot and so does macau. This hotel I will definitely recommend to my friends & family and will come back. No problem from the staffs at all. Good job to all of them!! Keep it up!
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
clean, beautiful and convenient
Reviewed November 07, 2014

kim C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location. good food and staff are friendly,
casino, friendly staff, food.
good sleep. enjoy beauty of MACAU.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

VIVIAN K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Stay in with comfort
Free shuttle services, staff performance and cleanliness
It was overall a good and comfortable place to stay in. Staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again in the next trip.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

KA L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
perfect
convenient,centre of Macau,many food
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Adisak O. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Location
Reviewed November 03, 2014