arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

YITING W.
China
August 20, 2014
Business travel location is good
location
not bad

Felicia C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
Strategic Location Comfort room
Strategic location, comfort and clean room

Wallapa D.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
Value for money with comfy slipper! Free mini bar
Good location, free shuttle bus, restaurants and casino are under your room
Satisfied. Hotel offers free mini bar with fruit drinks, 7up, perrier and mores while you stay and drink them in the room only. Free shuttle bus to/from ferry pier. Anyway, hotel bus is too small compare to the amount of hotel guests. Btw, able to hop in lisboa casino shuttle bus if you don't have so many belongings because the casino and hotel are connected. Bathroom interior is nice and comes with jacuzzi bathtub. My room jacuzzi is out of service then the staff change a new room for me but it still the same while my friend's room works properly. I love the slipper that were provided in the room, so comfy! One thing to be concerned is that if coming with kids, here is not reccomend. Due to there are casino and smokers while there is no shopping arcade or activity like in venetian or somewhere else. Yet, just few minutes walk to senado square, wynn, mgm, and other places. Lisboa and grand lisboa are different.

Robert S.
Australia
August 15, 2014
Great location Grand old hotel
The position right between the old town and big casinos, the obvious history of the hoteland its former grandeur
This hotel is great but not a five star anymore - its getting a bit tired. The complimentary bar is a bit of a joke as it included only one can of beer. Getting around it was a bit confusing. There was no information about the restaurants and its relationship with the Grand Lisboa.

Arbeni S.
Indonesia
August 15, 2014
Luxuri Hotel in Good Location
Nice and clean room, helpfull staff & Good Location
I really recommend for all the people who visit Macao stay in this hotel Nice & clean room in the luxurious hotel Helpful staff Close to the bus station

ROEL N.
Philippines
August 15, 2014
Great Location and Friendly People
Location, Staff, Comfort
Great experience with Lisboa Hotel. My expectation has been exceceded. Friendly people especially the Front Desk named Rita. She even gave me a preview or a bit of a history of their hotel. Location was perfect and everything is by walking distance except the airport and ferry terminal. Taxi is not so bad to get as it's located outside the hotel.

Jerry T.
Indonesia
August 15, 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Zhihong Z.
China
August 14, 2014
lisboa hotel comment
the hotel is famous.
they somehow changed my room level on grounds that they have been booked fully. i have no way to confirm if it is true or not.

pakawat S.
Thailand
August 14, 2014
Nice Casino Hotel
Nice Casino Hotel
Nice Casino Hotel

pakawat S.
Thailand
August 14, 2014
Classic Casino Hotel
Classic Price location
Too old but Classic