Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lauren S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Huge, confusing hotel
Location, location, location
The Lisboa hotel is a massive, confusing combination of hotel, casino, restaurants and shops, many of which are empty. Overall, it was difficult place to navigate. That said, the location was great.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Veronika L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect hotel for adult
Large room,walking distance to senado square n St. Paul ruin, amazing lobby
It was a great experience for us,but shouldn't be a place for family holiday,because there are so many"escort ladies" at basement
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Wills H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Large room, vintage and conveniently located
The room is quite big although it was a standard east wing room. It was clean and well maintained despite its age and it is located quite near to the ferry terminal to HK.
Although I could feel the age of the hotel when I first stepped in, it was quite amazing to have the interior of the hotel rooms maintained at a good standard. However, I felt quite insecure as the room door was light and sound proofless where I could hear clearly people speaking outside the room and the opening and closing sound of the doors. I felt as though my door was being closed and opened instead. Overall, it was a rather decent stay but there are many areas lacking in terms of what this hotel can offer as compared to many other 5 star hotels in Macau.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Voravudhi S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice place to stay.
Location, food and entertainment
It was a nice place for family to come to enjoy and explore this small city with a couple of days.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Michelle C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient, affordable, pleasant
Easy access to transportation, city life, sights and lights
The stay was very pleasant and relaxed. The hotel was really beautiful and there's so much to do in the hotel. I also liked that restos are open to serve, 24 hours.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Tze O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice locations with free drinks in bar
Free Wifi, Free drinks in bar and great location
Very good. Will book with the hotel again. Free girls to see
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Wern C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
worth for money
free drinks, free adult channels, good service
nice sleep and good view of colourful neon lighting
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Guo K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
Clean room, nice design and Strategic location
The staff is helpful. The hotel room is clean and nice, with complimentary drink from the mini bar. Overall comment, the stay is satisfying.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

hang W. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very Nice and will come back to stay again
Fast check-In, 5 minutes walk to town shopping area and lastly what else ! Casinos
We like it and very convieniece to town centre.I would recommend my friends staying there.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Jeremy B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent hotel. Great service. Central location
Excellent hotel. Great service. Central location
Great. Would stay again. The hotel gave me a free upgrade when I checked in. And the room came with free drinks and food. Lisboa does Macau right!
Reviewed January 16, 2014