arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

YOUNYOUNG K.
South Korea
December 30, 2013
fantastic
location view cleaness
I had wonderful time kin Lisboa. Someday i will visit there again. I recommand it to all.

Sugeng R.
Indonesia
December 30, 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, have suttle transportation and shopping

Stacy Y.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Great but get lost easily
Value for money
Great stay but hotel is circular in shape n they prob need more signages

CHIN K.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
very impressed with the hotel luxury design
luxury fixtures & fittings. centrally located with lots of local food & near to tourist attraction.
Comfortable but lack of security with no monitoring or control of people going to the guest floor. Helpful & attentive bell boy with our luaggage to the room & at the entrance. Upgraded us to tower room wit huge living room but with no view at all. Room furnish with Hermes toileteries & free all refreshmt in the fridge. Very interesting hotel & well maintained hotel.

Ger K.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Excellence Relaxation!!!
Clean & Comfortable Room, Great Location & Good Food
Another comfortable stay, having stayed in Lisboa Hotel every times I visited Macau. Very convenient for shopping, sightseeing or just to relax. Friendly staff and clean room, worth the money spend. Easy to go to nearby casinos and transport are easily available nearby. Good restaurants are located nearby the hotel. Will look forward to staying at Lisboa Hotel the next time I'm back.

Ai S.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
nice hotel, but staff not so friendly
Casino; Relax in nice room, ; convenience as it is centralised
not very pleasant, as the majority staff that we met are not so friendly..And they don't have free shuttle to airport

lian K.
Indonesia
December 29, 2013
Iam only go casino
Casino,restorant
Drink in the mini bar and snack free.near in casino.bus traveling free.

Angela N.
Malaysia
December 28, 2013
Nice
The food, bedroom and food haha
The food was so delicious!!!!!!!!!!!! This hotel is truly great! I won't elaborate so I can say that this is super amazing food food food! Free minibar too in room wow. And we got free upgrade to a larger room upon check-in.

woo C.
United States
December 27, 2013
Mediocre
Location, near food and eating places, friendly staff
Satisfactory.

YEO T.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Simply awsome
Attentive to customer request , clean room and centralised in it position .
Hotel lisboa had made our stay fantastic . Their opulent service is simply remarkable . Counter staff , Mr Louis , attentive service is simply over expectation . The room is clean and comfortable with complimentary mini bar . Free wi-fi and various TV programme are a plus to this hotel . Free shuttle service to ferry terminal for hotel guest commence daily from early morning to night is an added service . Restaurants serving authentic local and western food to comprehend all races .Locality within walks to various attraction and shopping area . Hotel lisboa to-date of its age have maintained its legacy and icon in this wonderful Macau .