Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

lian K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Iam only go casino
Casino,restorant
Drink in the mini bar and snack free.near in casino.bus traveling free.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Angela N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice
The food, bedroom and food haha
The food was so delicious!!!!!!!!!!!! This hotel is truly great! I won't elaborate so I can say that this is super amazing food food food! Free minibar too in room wow. And we got free upgrade to a larger room upon check-in.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

woo C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Mediocre
Location, near food and eating places, friendly staff
Satisfactory.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

YEO T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Simply awsome
Attentive to customer request , clean room and centralised in it position .
Hotel lisboa had made our stay fantastic . Their opulent service is simply remarkable . Counter staff , Mr Louis , attentive service is simply over expectation . The room is clean and comfortable with complimentary mini bar . Free wi-fi and various TV programme are a plus to this hotel . Free shuttle service to ferry terminal for hotel guest commence daily from early morning to night is an added service . Restaurants serving authentic local and western food to comprehend all races .Locality within walks to various attraction and shopping area . Hotel lisboa to-date of its age have maintained its legacy and icon in this wonderful Macau .
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Eugene K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
Value for money, Great location, Amazing condition
Staff was attentive and most have reasonably good command of English. Hotel rooms are in extremely comfortable and great conditions. I like how Lisboa put its attention to every details in the room, from the design to the comfort. Great location, great service at a reasonable price.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Lim L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Hotel
casino , view , nice bed
nice hotel .... and clean room ...........near by all the big casino... but too bad require 3.30pm only able to check in
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Siew N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very comfotable stay. Easy access to everwhere
The room design, the friendly staffs, the room amentities
Very pleasant stay. Beautiful room. Free drinks and access to high speed internet. The toilet design is very nice. Easy access to tourist area.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Wenxiu X. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great
service, stuff management, free drinks inside the room
great hotel, nice and friendly stuff and very clean. i also enjoy the swimming pool just wish it could be bigger and also wish there could be a gym room.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Jingliang W. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
it was awesome!
staff, location, transportation
I enjoyed my time there, staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel is one of the best in Macau. The only thing I didn't like was that smoking is allowed in the hotel and the gambling areas. And, the non-smoking areas were not completely separate so you could still smell the odor. Aside from that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

sootien H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Centrally located hotel with a character
location, location,location
clean spacious room, centrally located, friendly staff
Reviewed December 20, 2013