arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.2 Avet A.
Armenia
June 03, 2016
Very good hotel
We like it a lot

10 Yishi C.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Recommended!
Good location. Room is spacious and beautifully designed with an oriental feel.

8.4 Glenn H.
New Zealand
June 03, 2016
Grand style hotel with unique charactor
Good casino with affordable HK$200 Blackjack tables. Chinese government has shut down the unique atmosphere of hundreds of sexy young women walking through the shopping mall beneath the hotel looking for clients. It was a sight to behold. If an older character hotel is not your thing the new Grand Lisboa is right next door.

8.8 LEE P.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
New room carpet
Very nice to see the hotel refurbish the old carpet. It gives a clean impression.

10 Yorika K.
Japan
May 29, 2016
clean, good amenities, stuffs are nice
they upgraded for us and we could get free mini-bar! nothing to say about the hotel which means very good.

8.8 Ngai P.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Heplful, friendly staffs.Comfrotable and happy stay
Jeffery from the reception, get my wife a birthday cake and ugrade our room which brighten her birthday. Room are comfortable and clean. 10min walk to Largo do Senado. Walking distance to famous Eatery.

8.8 Nagaoka T.
Japan
May 28, 2016
Good
very convinient, clean

10 Lay G.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Good services
We get to switch room to west wing after complaint that the noise came from renovation. The staff is very helpful and arrange to higher floor room immediately. We will come again for this hotel.

10 fong S.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
good
good

10 michael D.
Canada
May 26, 2016
great hotel in great location
excellent location - very beautiful hotel with lovely spacious rooms always very clean and well presented. Lovely bathroom and all the amenities.