arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 992 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 992 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Siu K.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
The experience of the hotel
Price, location
The room is bad, it's totally different from the photos. I would choose another hotel is the same price.

Jen N.
Malaysia
March 22, 2014
Convenient stay at Macau
Easily accessible by Bus, near to major attractions, near to restaurent
Easily accessible by bus from the HKG-Macau Ferry terminal. Just a few steps from the bus stop to reach the hotel. Hotel is located about 5-10 minutes walk to the famous Ruin of St Paul and Senado Square. The hotel's furniture is slightly old and the bed condition is hard. Other than that all is find..

ley S.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
good location with friendly staff and services
friendly staff, centrally located and near to souvenior and gift shops
its a great experience with comfortable environment and attentive staff

Gordon L.
Hong Kong
March 13, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful
Convenient, Quiet, cheap
The Hotel is really convenient being one blcok of the main road. It is nice and quiet. bses and taxis are really just steps away. The room is basic, but the bed is clean (very hard) There is also no denying the hotel is a bit run-down and well in ned of a facelift!

wei H.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
convenience, budget, small, simple but clean
many chinese food around, good location and budget
great stay, i have a group of 14 people. all my fren happy with their stay. no breakfast but alot of chinese food around hotel, cheap n tasty!

judy L.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Rm price is expensive list in the internet.
No comments
I only find the price is too expensive for 2 to 3 stars hotel. The bed is too hard.

Rianto R.
Indonesia
February 27, 2014
great
location , location , location
it was really great ... u can reach restaurant and shopping area by walking distance

Nannaphat W.
Thailand
February 25, 2014
Very well
Very well

LK Y.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
not that pleasant
locatin,location, quite friendly staff
not comfortable stay due to hard bed and no double lock. certain floor can't receive wifi.

WONG H.
Malaysia
February 06, 2014
price match when the peak season
price,location,available room
for the chinese new years during the holidays , i seach u web just this hotel match our burget if can please find more hotel and available on peak season