Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Milka B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Location but Require to deposit 200MOP/HKD
Location, Location, Location
Fast check in. To find this hotel is not hard since there is a big light sign outside the hotel. This hotel need 200MOP/HKD deposit when you are cheking out they will return the money to you. Big room with fast wifi. The y provide toothbrush, tooth paste, soap, comb, electric water cooker, tissiues and towel in your room. There is a phone and tv too that we not use it at all. But a little distraction, there is a bug like little cocroach at my room made me uncomfortable. Overall it's okay. Worth with the rate.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Cea R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not bad
Only one staff can understand English
When you want to reach this hotel, please take bus #10, 10A or 3A. Stop at Kam Pek Community Center. On the left, you just walk a few meter then you can see the Man Va hotel. The hotels in Macau are very expensive, also the food. So, I suggest you just take one day tour. Avoid to say at the hotel in this town.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Thineerut T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good
Close to the main raod, quite convenience,
That's sound good, quote clean & clear, close to the main road and casino.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Monica W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
not really recommended
convenient
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Siu K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
The experience of the hotel
Price, location
The room is bad, it's totally different from the photos. I would choose another hotel is the same price.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Jen N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient stay at Macau
Easily accessible by Bus, near to major attractions, near to restaurent
Easily accessible by bus from the HKG-Macau Ferry terminal. Just a few steps from the bus stop to reach the hotel. Hotel is located about 5-10 minutes walk to the famous Ruin of St Paul and Senado Square. The hotel's furniture is slightly old and the bed condition is hard. Other than that all is find..
Reviewed March 22, 2014

ley S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location with friendly staff and services
friendly staff, centrally located and near to souvenior and gift shops
its a great experience with comfortable environment and attentive staff
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Gordon L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Cheap and Cheerful
Convenient, Quiet, cheap
The Hotel is really convenient being one blcok of the main road. It is nice and quiet. bses and taxis are really just steps away. The room is basic, but the bed is clean (very hard) There is also no denying the hotel is a bit run-down and well in ned of a facelift!
Reviewed March 13, 2014

wei H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
convenience, budget, small, simple but clean
many chinese food around, good location and budget
great stay, i have a group of 14 people. all my fren happy with their stay. no breakfast but alot of chinese food around hotel, cheap n tasty!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

judy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Rm price is expensive list in the internet.
No comments
I only find the price is too expensive for 2 to 3 stars hotel. The bed is too hard.
Reviewed March 05, 2014